Men's Club Team Information - T

School Name: University of Tennessee
Gender: Male
Location: Knoxville, Tenn.
Enrollment: 25,845
Club Supervisor: Ben Stubbs
Phone: 865-974-5959
Email: bstubbs@utk.edu
Primary Contact: Jared Bolin
Phone:
Email: jbolin3@utk.edu
Coach: Jack Lipkin 
Phone: 805-403-7587 
Email: jlipkin@utk.edu 
Website: http://web.utk.edu/~utpolo
Directions: http://www.utk.edu/maps/
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Volunteers

School Name: Texas A&M University
Gender: Male
Location: College Station, Texas
Enrollment: 46,000
Club Supervisor: Jessica Morris
Phone: 979-862-1857
Email: jmorris@rec.tamu.edu
Primary Contact: Wesley Matthew
Phone:
Email: wesleymatthew@tamu.edu
Coach: Thomas Walker
Phone: 979-575-9221
Email:  
Website: http://www.aggiewaterpolo.com
Directions: http://vpapit.tamu.edu/about/directions
Division: Texas
Nickname: Aggies

School Name: Texas State University
Gender: Male
Location: San Marcos, Texas
Enrollment: 24,410
Club Supervisor: Stephanie Thompson
Phone: 512-245-2392
Email:

st22@txstate.edu

Primary Contact: Alex Sikkema
Phone: 832-969-8415
Email: ahs23@txstate.edu
Secondary Contact: Cassandra White
Phone: 512-245-9998
Email: cw52@txstate.edu
Website: http://www.campusrecreation.txstate.edu/programs/sports-clubs-pages/Water-Polo.html
Directions: http://www.maps.txstate.edu/driving_maps/index.html
Division: Texas
Nickname: Bobcats

School Name: Texas Tech University
Gender: Male
Location: Lubbock, Texas
Enrollment: 33,111
Club Supervisor: Laura Thomas
Phone: 806-834-8847
Email: laura.w.thomas@ttu.edu
Primary Contact: Kyle Myerson
Phone: 713-557-9571 
Email: kyle.myerson@ttu.edu
Secondary Contact: Parker Denman
Phone: 832-247-1583
Email: pdenman15@gmail.com
Website: http://sites.google.com/site/texastechwaterpolo/home-1
Directions: http://www.visit.ttu.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Red Raiders

School Name: University of Texas at Austin
Gender: Male
Location: Austin, Texas
Enrollment: 51,000
Club Supervisor: Jonathan Elliott
Phone: 512-471-3116
Email: jelliott@austin.utexas.edu
Primary Contact: Jonathan Berezin
Phone: 832-969-2937
Email: j.a.berezin@gmail.com
Coach: Arseni Grokhovski
Phone:  
Email: arsenipolo@gmail.com
Website: http://www.texaswaterpolo.com
Directions: http://www.utexas.edu/visitors/directions.html
Division: Texas
Nickname: Longhorns

School Name: Trinity College
Gender: Male
Location: Hartford, Conn.
Enrollment: 2,200
Club Supervisor: Josh Cantor
Phone: 860-297-5102
Email: joshua.cantor@trincoll.edu
Primary Contact: Niki Albino
Phone: 203-578-5746
Email: nicole.albino@trincoll.edu
Coach:
Phone:
Email:
Website: http://www.trincoll.edu
Directions: http://www.trincoll.edu/AboutTrinity/VisitingTrinity/DirectionsToTrinity.htm
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bantams

School Name: Truman State University
Gender: Male
Location: Kirksville, Mo.
Enrollment: 6,100
Club Supervisor: Jeff Aribas
Phone: 660-785-4247
Email: jarabas@truman.edu
Primary Contact: Harrison Klemm
Phone: 314-223-7650
Email: hsk5625@truman.edu
Secondary Contact: Alex Holbrook
Phone: 314-974-9735 
Email: akh665@truman.edu
Coach: Harrison Klemm 
Phone: 314-223-7650
Email: hsk5625@truman.edu
Website:  
Directions: http://police.truman.edu/parkingservices/parkingmap.asp
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Bulldogs

 
School Name: Tufts University
Gender: Co-ed
Location: Medford, Mass.
Enrollment: 4,500
Club Supervisor: Branwen Smith-King
Phone: 617-627-3782
Email: branwen.smith-king@tufts.edu
Primary Contact: David Weiss
Phone: 610-513-4525
Email: david_a.weiss@tufts.edu
Secondary Contact: Justin Choi
Phone: 319-512-8975 
Email: justin.choi@tufts.edu 
Website: http://ase.tufts.edu/waterpolo/
Directions: http://www.tufts.edu/source/mapmedford.html
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Jumbos

View: Mobile | Desktop