Print Friendly, PDF & Email

BRIDGEPORT, Pa. — The Collegiate Water Polo Association (CWPA) released an updated site rotation for the 2023-to-2036 Women’s National Collegiate Club Championship tournaments.

Currently comprised of 16 teams with victors from 15 divisions and the host institution advancing to the championship field, the Women’s National Collegiate Club Championship will continue to rotate around the country with the Pacific Coast (2023), Texas (2024), Big Ten (2025), New York (2026), New England (2027), North Atlantic (2028), Sierra Pacific (2029), Mid-Atlantic (2030), Northwest (2031), Rocky Mountain (2032), Atlantic (2033), Midwest (2034), Southwest (2035) and Southeast (2036) Divisions slated to host. 

The championship rotation can be quickened depending upon a division’s inability to host.  For example, if the Pacific Coast Division is unable to host in 2023, the next division acquires hosting rights (i.e., Texas would then host in 2023 with each division moving up on year – Big Ten in 2024, New York in 2025, etc.).


Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [92.87 KB]

Collegiate Water Polo Association