MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
University of Iowa Men's Water Polo Club
Gender: Men's
Location: Iowa City, IA
Club Supervisor: Matt Schaefer
Club Supervisor Phone: 319-467-0602
Club Supervisor Email: matthew-schaefer-1@uiowa.edu
Team Administrator: Kosta Wilcox
Team Administrator Phone: 847-826-9526
Team Administrator Email: kfwilcox@uiowa.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Tyler Singer
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 773-638-9151
Team Social/Recruiter Email: tyler-singer@uiowa.edu
Facebook: Facebook Page
Pool Address: Campus Recreation and Wellness Center (Natatorium), 309 S. Madison Street, Iowa City, Iowa
Directions: Google Maps
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Hawkeyes
Iowa State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Ames, Iowa
Enrollment: 30,708
Club Supervisor: Duane Sorenson
Club Supervisor Phone: 515-294-3185
Club Supervisor Email: dsoren@iastate.edu
Team Administrator: Ryan Losh
Team Administrator Phone: 847-257-3090
Team Administrator Email: ryanl03@iastate.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ryan Losh
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 847-257-3090
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ryanl03@iastate.edu
Coach: Michael Barry
Coach Phone: 515-778-6690
Coach Email: mbarry@dwx.com
Pool Address: Beyer Pool, 2625 Union Drive, Ames, IA 50011-2029
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Cyclones
Indianapolis, University of
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Enrollment: 5,600
Club Supervisor: Bob Bruebeck
Club Supervisor Phone: 317-791-5962
Club Supervisor Email: bruebeckr@uindy.edu
Team Administrator: Alex Waldherr
Team Administrator Phone: 630-464-9017
Team Administrator Email: waldherra@uindy.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Alex Waldherr
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 630-464-9017
Team Social/Recruiter Email: waldherra@uindy.edu
Coach: Alex Waldherr
Coach Phone: 630-464-9017
Coach Email: waldherra@uindy.edu
Pool Address: 1600 E Hanna Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46227
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Greyhounds
Indiana University
Gender: Men's
Location: Bloomington, IN
Club Supervisor: Brad Whittaker
Club Supervisor Phone: 812-855-8359
Club Supervisor Email: clubsprt@indiana.edu
Team Administrator: Trip Truman
Team Administrator Phone: 650-468-7137
Team Administrator Email: tktruman@iu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Andrew Albrecht
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 847-338-6116
Team Social/Recruiter Email: andalbre@iu.edu
Pool Address: Students Recreational Sport Center, 1601 E. Law Lane, Bloomington, Ind.
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Hoosiers
Long Business Description:

Big Ten Division Champion: 2013

Illinois, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Champaign, Illinois
Enrollment: 30
Club Supervisor: Ava Fiandaca
Club Supervisor Phone: 217-244-9695
Club Supervisor Email: clubsports@illinois.edu
Team Administrator: Charlie Wang
Team Administrator Email: Cgwang3@illinois.edu
Pool Address: 201 East Peabody Drive, Champaign
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Illini
Collegiate Water Polo Association