MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Oregon, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Eugene, Oregon
Club Supervisor: Ben Prahl
Club Supervisor Phone: 541-346-3912
Club Supervisor Email: bprahl@uoregon.edu
Team Administrator: Anna Neufeld
Team Administrator Phone: 209-777-5255
Team Administrator Email: annan@uoregon.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: duckpolo@uoregon.edu
Pool Address: EMU Club Sports – Women’s Water Polo 1395 University St, Suite 007 Eugene, OR 97403
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Ducks
Oregon, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Eugene, OR
Club Supervisor: Ben Prahl
Club Supervisor Phone: 541-346-3912
Club Supervisor Email: bprahl@uoregon.edu
Team Administrator: Kyle Magee
Team Administrator Email: kmagee@uoregon.edu
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Ducks
Oregon State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Corvallis, OR
Club Supervisor: Tracy Martin
Club Supervisor Phone: 541-737-6427
Club Supervisor Email: tracy.martin@oregonstate.edu
Team Administrator: Maddilyn Giles
Team Administrator Phone: 650-796-2187
Team Administrator Email: gilesma@oregonstate.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Emma Gilmore
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 541-610-6050
Team Social/Recruiter Email: womens.waterpolo@oregonstate.edu
Pool Address: OSU Women’s Water Polo Club 211 Dixon Recreation Center Corvallis, OR 97331
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Beavers
Website: Instagram
Oregon State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Corvallis, OR
Club Supervisor: Tracy Martin
Club Supervisor Phone: 541-737-6427
Club Supervisor Email: tracy.martin@oregonstate.edu
Team Administrator: Carl Bohme
Team Administrator Phone: 541-480-2480
Team Administrator Email: bohmec@oregonstate.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Santi Gomez
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 503-943-9806
Team Social/Recruiter Email: gomezs@oregonstate.edu
Pool Address: Osborn Aquatic Center 1940 NW Highland Dr, Corvallis, OR 97330
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Beavers
Ohio University
Gender: Women's
Location: Athens, Ohio
Club Supervisor: Nathan Ferdinand
Club Supervisor Phone: 740-593-9913
Club Supervisor Email: ferdinand@ohio.edu
Team Administrator: Emily Miske
Team Administrator Phone: 937-823-8911
Team Administrator Email: em830716@ohio.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Caroline Pierron
Team Social/Recruiter Email: cp478916@ohio.edu
Pool Address: 82 S Green Dr, Athens, OH 45701
Division: Midwest
Nickname: Bobcats
Collegiate Water Polo Association