MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Alabama, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
Enrollment: 38,563
Club Supervisor: Christopher Adams
Club Supervisor Phone: 205-348-6483
Club Supervisor Email: cpadams1@ua.edu
Team Administrator: Carley Hart
Team Administrator Phone: 614-907-5412
Team Administrator Email: carhart2021@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Claire Lutz
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 244-800-9963
Team Social/Recruiter Email: celutz@crimson.ua.edu
Coach: Carley Hart
Coach Phone: 614-907-5412
Pool Address: 415 Paul W Bryant Drive, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Directions: Directions
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Crimson Tide
Alabama, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
Enrollment: 37,665
Club Supervisor: Chris Adams
Club Supervisor Phone: 205-348-2607
Club Supervisor Email: cpadams1@ua.edu
Team Administrator: Brian Kent
Team Administrator Phone: 404-960-9770
Team Administrator Email: bkkent@crimson.ua.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Aidan Ramirez
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 209-631-1700
Team Social/Recruiter Email: atramirez@crimson.ua.edu
Pool Address: Alabama Aquatic Center and Don Gambril Olympic Pool, 1150-1198 Hackberry Ln, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Crimson Tide
Long Business Description:

Southeast Division Champion: 2017, 2018, 2019

Albright College
Gender: Men's
Location: Reading, PA
Team Administrator: Sarajean Reinert
Team Administrator Phone: 610-763-8721
Team Administrator Email: sarajean.reinert001@albright.edu
Coach: Mark Detterline
Coach Phone: 610-921-7700
Pool Address: Schumo Center, 1800 N 13th St, Reading, PA 19604
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Amherst College
Gender: Men's
Location: Amherst, Mass.
Enrollment: 1,817
Club Supervisor: Billy McBride
Club Supervisor Phone: 413-542-7947
Club Supervisor Email: btmcbride@amherst.edu
Team Administrator: Julia Merrill
Team Administrator Phone: 2035541470
Team Administrator Email: jmerrill22@amherst.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Malcolm Scannell
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 6178034290
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mscannell22@amherst.edu
Pool Address: Pratt Pool, 266 South Pleasant Street Amherst, MA 01002
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Yo-Ho Penguins
Arizona State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Tempe, Arizona
Enrollment: 74,000
Club Supervisor: Daniel Gaytan
Club Supervisor Phone: 480 727-4744
Club Supervisor Email: dpgaytan@asu.edu
Team Administrator: Katie Kenyon-Appelt
Team Administrator Phone: 253 208-5460
Team Administrator Email: katiemkenyonappelt@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Brynn Bogard
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 858 382-4141
Team Social/Recruiter Email: brynnbogard@gmail.com
Coach: Catherine Simko
Coach Email: ctsimko14@gmail.com
Assistant Coaches: Darian Falkner
Pool Address: 400 E Apache Blvd. Tempe, AZ 85281
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Sun Devils
Collegiate Water Polo Association