MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Ohio State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Columbus, OH
Club Supervisor: Jarrode Davis
Club Supervisor Phone: 614-247-6263
Club Supervisor Email: davis.4839@osu.edu
Team Administrator: Katelyn LaBar
Team Administrator Phone: 937-361-2493
Team Administrator Email: labar.5@osu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jessica Culter
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 513-515-9537
Team Social/Recruiter Email: culter.4@osu.edu
Pool Address: 337 Annie and John Glenn Ave RPAC B147 Columbus, Ohio 43210
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Buckeyes
Ohio State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Columbus, OH
Club Supervisor: Rick Young
Club Supervisor Phone: 614-292-0889
Club Supervisor Email: young.53@osu.edu
Team Administrator: Jasper Orozco-Trowbridge
Team Administrator Phone: 510-704-3140
Team Administrator Email: orozco-trowbridge.1@osu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jason Merkel
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 513-814-0076
Team Social/Recruiter Email: merkel.50@osu.edu
Pool Address: MensWaterPoloClub@osu.edu
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Buckeyes
Ohio University
Gender: Women's
Location: Athens, Ohio
Club Supervisor: Nathan Ferdinand
Club Supervisor Phone: 740-593-9913
Club Supervisor Email: ferdinand@ohio.edu
Team Administrator: Emily Miske
Team Administrator Phone: 937-823-8911
Team Administrator Email: em830716@ohio.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Caroline Pierron
Team Social/Recruiter Email: cp478916@ohio.edu
Pool Address: 82 S Green Dr, Athens, OH 45701
Division: Midwest
Nickname: Bobcats
Oregon State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Corvallis, OR
Club Supervisor: Tracy Martin
Club Supervisor Phone: 541-737-6427
Club Supervisor Email: tracy.martin@oregonstate.edu
Team Administrator: Maddilyn Giles
Team Administrator Phone: 650-796-2187
Team Administrator Email: gilesma@oregonstate.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Emma Gilmore
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 541-610-6050
Team Social/Recruiter Email: womens.waterpolo@oregonstate.edu
Pool Address: OSU Women’s Water Polo Club 211 Dixon Recreation Center Corvallis, OR 97331
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Beavers
Website: Instagram
Oregon State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Corvallis, OR
Club Supervisor: Tracy Martin
Club Supervisor Phone: 541-737-6427
Club Supervisor Email: tracy.martin@oregonstate.edu
Team Administrator: Carl Bohme
Team Administrator Phone: 541-480-2480
Team Administrator Email: bohmec@oregonstate.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Santi Gomez
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 503-943-9806
Team Social/Recruiter Email: gomezs@oregonstate.edu
Pool Address: Osborn Aquatic Center 1940 NW Highland Dr, Corvallis, OR 97330
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Beavers
Collegiate Water Polo Association