MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Tufts University
Gender: Women's
Location: Medford, MA
Enrollment: 5,000
Club Supervisor: Bailey Finocchio
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-627-3782
Club Supervisor Email: bailey.finocchio@tufts.edu
Team Administrator: Jenna Ashendouek
Team Administrator Phone: 310-601-6850
Team Administrator Email: jenna.ashendoek@tufts.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Meredith Long
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 312-952-9810
Team Social/Recruiter Email: meredith.long@tufts.edu
Pool Address: 161 College Ave, Medford, MA 02155
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Jumbos
Tufts University
Gender: Men's
Location: Medford, MA
Club Supervisor: Bailey Finocchio
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-627-3782
Club Supervisor Email: bailey.finocchio@tufts.edu
Team Administrator: John Button
Team Administrator Phone: 774-272-5847
Team Administrator Email: John.Button@tufts.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Charley Sun
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Charley.Sun@tufts.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Jumbos
Tennessee, University of
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Knoxville, TN
Club Supervisor: Michael Corder
Club Supervisor Phone: 865-974-6536
Club Supervisor Email: mcorder@utk.edu
Team Administrator: Colin Wikle
Team Administrator Phone: 678-697-2654
Team Administrator Email: utpolo@utk.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ava Callis
Team Social/Recruiter Email: utpolo@utk.edu
Pool Address: 2111 Volunteer Blvd, Knoxville, TN 37996
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Volunteers
SID Email: utpolo@utk.edu
Texas A&M University
Gender: Men's
Location: College Station, TX
Club Supervisor: Jessica Konetski
Club Supervisor Phone: 979.862.1857
Club Supervisor Email: jkonetski@rec.tamu.edu
Team Administrator: Tyler Thames
Team Administrator Phone: 713-553-8164
Team Administrator Email: tamuwaterpolo.president@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Joshua Jacks
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 832-278-7944
Team Social/Recruiter Email: joshuajacks18@gmail.com
Division: Texas
Nickname: Aggies
Texas A&M University
Gender: Women's
Location: College Station, Texas
Enrollment: 66,426
Club Supervisor: Jessica Konetski
Club Supervisor Phone: 979- 862-1857
Club Supervisor Email: jkonetski@rec.tamu.edu
Team Administrator: Hannah Kapfer
Team Administrator Phone: 832-221-9443
Team Administrator Email: hekapfer99@tamu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Linden Overbey
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 281-841-3185
Team Social/Recruiter Email: lindenoverbey@tamu.edu
Coach: Axel Rodriguez Mintzias
Coach Phone: 972-974-4454
Coach Email: saxerod@tamu.edu
Assistant Coaches: Dana Delucci, Paul Lang
Pool Address: 797 Olsen Blvd, College Station, TX 77840
Division: Texas
Nickname: Aggies
Collegiate Water Polo Association