MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Cornell University
Gender: Men's
Location: Ithaca, N.Y.
Club Supervisor: Yuval Grossman
Club Supervisor Phone: 160-733-93270
Club Supervisor Email: yg73@cornell.edu
Team Administrator: Eric Osband
Team Administrator Email: eo255@cornell.edu
Coach: Yuval Grossman
Coach Phone: 607 339 3270
Coach Email: yg73@cornell.edu
Pool Address: 512 Campus Road Ithaca, NY 14853
Division: New York
Nickname: Big Red
Connecticut, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Storrs, CT
Club Supervisor: Justin Paluch
Club Supervisor Phone: 860 486-1856
Club Supervisor Email: justin.paluch@uconn.edu
Team Administrator: Megan Russell
Team Administrator Phone: 860 948-0845
Team Administrator Email: megan.russell@uconn.edu
Coach: Henry Frye
Coach Phone: +1 909 648-6985
Assistant Coaches: Jeremy Ryerson
Division: New England
Nickname: Huskies
Columbia University
Gender: Men's
Location: New York, NY
Club Supervisor: Brian Jines
Club Supervisor Phone: 212-854-4002
Club Supervisor Email: bj2149@columbia.edu
Team Administrator: Jonathan Aizik
Team Administrator Phone: 949-246-6269
Team Administrator Email: ja3302@columbia.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Zach Boies
Team Social/Recruiter Email: zsb2110@columbia.edu
Coach: Akhil Mehta
Coach Phone: ..
Division: New York
Nickname: Lions
Colorado, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Boulder, CO
Club Supervisor: Bryan Hostetler
Club Supervisor Phone: 303-492-7244
Club Supervisor Email: bryan.hostetler@colorado.edu
Team Administrator: Patrick Tippens
Team Administrator Email: ptippens18@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Max House
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 831-601-9024
Team Social/Recruiter Email: max.house88@gmail.com
Coach: Adam Hurd
Coach Phone: 925-321-4248
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Buffaloes
Colorado State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Enrollment: Fort Collins
Club Supervisor: Allie Bogard
Club Supervisor Email: allie.bogard@colostate.edu
Team Administrator: Makela Riordan
Team Administrator Phone: 808-728-2775
Team Administrator Email: makela.riordan@colostate.edu
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Rams
Collegiate Water Polo Association