MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Syracuse University
Gender: Men's
Location: Syracuse, NY
Club Supervisor: Angela Petrie
Club Supervisor Phone: 315-443-5008
Club Supervisor Email: apetrie@syr.edu
Team Administrator: Daniel Nagle
Team Administrator Phone: 713-815-4435
Team Administrator Email: syracusemenspolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Connor Hanan
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 760-331-3331
Team Social/Recruiter Email: syracusemenspolo@gmail.com
Pool Address: Barnes Center at The Arch, 150 Sims Drive, Suite 125, Syracuse, NY 13244
Division: New York
Nickname: Orange
Stanford University
Gender: Men's
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Club Supervisor: Christian Obando
Club Supervisor Phone: 650-725-0745
Club Supervisor Email: obando@stanford.edu
Team Administrator: Natalie Hilderbrand
Team Administrator Phone: 650-799-0887
Team Administrator Email: nhild@stanford.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Cardinal
Southern Methodist University
Gender: Men's
Location: Dallas, Texas
Enrollment: 11,800
Club Supervisor: Bonnie Hainline
Club Supervisor Phone: 214-768-3367
Club Supervisor Email: bhainline@smu.edu
Team Administrator: Gavin Simmons
Team Administrator Phone: 760-421-9171
Team Administrator Email: gsimmons@mail.smu.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Mustangs
Southern California, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Club Supervisor: Jason Moran
Club Supervisor Phone: 213-821-2522
Club Supervisor Email: moranjas@usc.edu
Team Administrator: Mitch Fargo
Team Administrator Phone: 909-957-4886
Team Administrator Email: uscwaterpoloclub@gmail.com
Coach: Chad D
Coach Phone: 508-801-4163
Assistant Coaches: Justin N 818-554-3075
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Trojans
South Florida, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Tampa, FL
Club Supervisor: Kristofer Newsome
Club Supervisor Phone: 813-974-5613
Club Supervisor Email: kjnewsome@usf.edu
Team Administrator: Jessica Cordero
Team Administrator Phone: 854-298-7207
Team Administrator Email: jscordero@mail.usf.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Fadi “Chad” Berryane
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 407-739-5811
Team Social/Recruiter Email: fberryane@mail.usf.edu
Division: Florida
Nickname: Bulls
Collegiate Water Polo Association