MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Bates College
Gender: Men's
Location: Lewiston, Maine
Enrollment: 1800
Club Supervisor: Mike Milliken
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-753-6936
Club Supervisor Email: clubsports@bates.edu
Team Administrator: Jack Bullock, Angus Carter
Team Administrator Phone: 2063193229 2072304457
Team Administrator Email: jbulloc2@bates.edu
Coach: acarter4@bates.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bobcats
Bowdoin College
Gender: Men's
Location: Brunswick, ME
Club Supervisor: Nathan Hintze
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-798-4244
Club Supervisor Email: nhintze@bowdoin.edu
Team Administrator: Teddy Wecker
Team Administrator Phone: 847-274-5174
Team Administrator Email: twecker@bowdoin.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jacob Dexter-Meldrum
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 415 632-8762
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jldexter@bowdoin.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Polar Bears
Boise State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boise
Club Supervisor: Jared Cox
Club Supervisor Phone: 208-426-5643
Club Supervisor Email: jaredcox@boisestate.edu
Team Administrator: Jack Jenkins
Team Administrator Phone: 916-799-9890
Team Administrator Email: jackjenkins@u.boisestate.edu
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Broncos
Baylor University
Gender: Men's
Location: Waco, TX
Club Supervisor: Robert Graham
Club Supervisor Phone: 254-710-3315
Club Supervisor Email: robert_graham@baylor.edu
Team Administrator: Jackson Roth
Team Administrator Phone: 408-802-0742
Team Administrator Email: jackson_roth1@baylor.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Bears
Collegiate Water Polo Association