MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Miami University (Ohio)
Gender: Men's
Location: Oxford, OH
Club Supervisor: Geremy Bardon
Club Supervisor Email: bardongw@miamioh.edu
Team Administrator: Garett Baldes
Team Administrator Email: baldesga@miamioh.edu
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: RedHawks
Macalester College
Gender: Men's
Location: Saint Paul, MN
Club Supervisor: Sheu Oduniyi
Club Supervisor Phone: 651-696-8136
Club Supervisor Email: soduniyi@macalester.edu
Team Administrator: Ben Bloomquist
Team Administrator Email: bblomqui@macalester.edu
Coach: Anya Phillips
Coach Phone: 4074050249
Pool Address: 1600 Grand Ave Saint Paul, Minnesota, MN 55105
Division: Heartland
Nickname: Sons of Neptune
McKendree University
Gender: Men's
Location: Lebanon, IL
Enrollment: 2,300
Club Supervisor: Anthony Francis
Club Supervisor Email: acfrancis@mckendree.edu
Team Administrator: Candice Vorbeck
Team Administrator Phone: 314-550-0337
Team Administrator Email: cpvorbeck@mckendree.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Colleen Lischwe
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 314-619-4048
Team Social/Recruiter Email: celischwe@mckendree.edu
Coach: Hannah Ellett
Coach Phone: 314-550-0337
Pool Address: 205 Rec Plex Drive, O’Fallon, IL 62269
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Bearcats
Missouri University of Science & Technology
Gender: Men's
Location: Rolla, MO
Enrollment: 8800
Club Supervisor: Diana Ahmad
Club Supervisor Email: ahmadd@mst.edu
Team Administrator: Mika Shapshovich
Team Administrator Phone: 314-218-0144
Team Administrator Email: mesch6@mst.edu
Pool Address: 705 W 10th St. Rolla, MO, 65409
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Miners
Missouri, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Columbia, MO
Club Supervisor: Joseph Acquanita
Club Supervisor Phone: 573-882-4742
Club Supervisor Email: acquanitaj@missouri.edu
Team Administrator: Ethan Reding
Team Administrator Phone: 314-745-2822
Team Administrator Email: egrhf7@mail.missouri.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Alex Burke
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 6785514155
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mizzouwaterpolo@gmail.com
Division: Missouri Valley
Nickname: Tigers
Collegiate Water Polo Association