MENU

Sierra Pacific

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
California State University-Chico
Gender: Men's
Location: Chico, CA
Club Supervisor: Tony Perez
Club Supervisor Phone: 530 898-5348
Club Supervisor Email: maperez@csuchico.edu
Team Administrator: Matt Collins
Team Administrator Phone: 650 826-9671
Team Administrator Email: mmcollins1@mail.csuchico.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Derek Jackson
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 408 464-3077
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ddjackson@mail.csuchico.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Wildcats
California State University Maritime Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: Vallejo, CA
Club Supervisor: Steve Doten
Club Supervisor Phone: 707-654-1842
Club Supervisor Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Team Administrator: Steve Doten
Team Administrator Phone: 707-654-1842
Team Administrator Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Coach: Steve Doten
Coach Phone: 707-654-1842
Coach Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Keelhaulers
Long Business Description:

Sierra Pacific Division Champion: 2019

California State University – Monterey Bay
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Seaside, CA
Club Supervisor: Timothy Collins
Club Supervisor Phone: 831-582-4687
Club Supervisor Email: tcollins@csumb.edu
Team Administrator: Arioch M’greene
Team Administrator Phone: 626-422-1401
Team Administrator Email: amgreene@csumb.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Celeste Bustos
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 559-908-5107
Team Social/Recruiter Email: cbustos@csumb.edu
Coach: Travis Leggett
Coach Phone: 818-438-0945
Coach Email: tleggett@csumb.edu
Pool Address: CSUMB Aquatic Center 4113 2nd Ave Seaside, CA 93955
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Sea Otters
Collegiate Water Polo Association