1998 WOMEN'S CLUB ALL-CONFERENCE

Women's varsity and club athletes competed against one another and earned All-Conference honors together until the NCAA began a national championship in 2001.

New England Division

Most Valuable Player: Katie Grogan (University of Massachusetts)

Coach of the Year: Dan McOsker (University of Massachusetts)

First Team

Peggy Nieves (Goalie)

Katie Grogan

University of Massachusetts

Marci Hupp

University of Massachusetts

University of Massachusetts

University of Massachusetts

University of Massachusetts

Meredith Hall Brown University
Jesse Gunderson Harvard University
Natasha Magnuson Harvard University

Second Team

Angela Munoz (Goalie) Harvard University
Mary Naber Harvard University
Kysa Edsall Boston College
Bridget Grant Wellesley College
Jenny Woo Wellesley College
Amy Coe Dartmouth College

Yvonne Kim Massachusetts Institute of Technology

New York Division

Most Valuable Player:Joyce Yi (Cornell University)Coaches of the Year:Shelly Rothman (Queens College)

Pedro DeLima (Queens College)

First Team

Michelle Moile (Goalie)

Beth Shuellein

Queens College

Queens College

Cornell University

Teresa Clark

Columbia University

Kristie Kelly Iona College
Amy Waters Iona College

Karen Hare St. Francis College (N.Y.)

Second Team

Tracy Rinaldi (Goalie) Colgate University
Sabina Bucher Colgate University
Kristen Bentley Colgate University

Rachel Gissinger Queens College
Colleen Hynes Queens College
Nicole Young Queens College
Cheryl Stanley Cornell University

Mid-Atlantic Division

Most Valuable Player: Katie Vitali (University of Maryland)

Coach of the Year: David Bartolone (University of Maryland)

First Team

Dawn Lilenfeld (Goalie)

Katie Vitali

Christina McCall

Dimple Patel

Pascale Stevens

Alexis Hayes

University of Maryland

University of Maryland

Princeton University

Slippery Rock University

Slippery Rock University

Villanova University

Second Team

Ognjenka Vukmirovic (Goalie)

Katherine Kixmiller

Shannon McIntyre

Katie Polasek

Amber Weiss

Joie Marhefka

Princeton University

University of Maryland

University of Maryland

Slippery Rock University

Gretchen Keisling Pennsylvania State University

Southwest Division

Most Valuable Player: Hayden Hubbard (University of Colorado)

Coach of the Year: Clint Bell (University of Colorado)

First Team

Cristen Reckenagel (Goalie)

Hayden Hubbard

Jen Lehmbeck

University of Colorado

Northern Arizona University

Tamar Johnson University of Texas
Athena Trakadas Texas A&M University
Lynn Munoz University of Arizona
Shannon Stock University of Arizona

Second Team

Kirsten Casebolt (Goalie)

Jennie McLean

Northern Arizona University

Lesli Lane

Northern Arizona University

Northern Arizona University

Northern Arizona University

Rachel Oberle Carey Truitt Kirsten Harris University of Texas University of Colorado University of Colorado