2016 MEN'S CWPA DIVISION III CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE

CWPA Division III Championship

Penn State Behrend, Erie, Pa.

Bracket A

1st Seed
2nd Seed -

MIT Connecticut College
4th Seed - 3rd Seed -

Monmouth College Washington & Jefferson College

5th Seed -

Penn State Behrend

Saturda	y, October 22, 2016			Game No.	
10:00	5th Seed -	vs.	1st Seed -	1 (Video)	3-14
	Penn State Behrend		MIT		
12:45	5th Seed -	VS.	4th Seed -	2 (Video)	7-25
	Penn State Behrend		Monmouth College		
2:15	2nd Seed -	VS.	3rd Seed -	3 (Video)	17-14
	Connecticut College		Washington & Jefferson College		
3:45	1st Seed -	VS.	4th Seed -	4 (Video)	18-10
	MIT		Monmouth College		
6:30	3rd in Bracket A -	vs.	Loser Game 3 -	5 (Video)	7-19
	Penn State Behrend		Washington & Jefferson College		
8:00	Winner Game 3 -	VS.	2nd in Bracket A -	6 (Video)	12-10
	Connecticut College		Monmouth College		
Sunday,	October 23, 2016			Game No.	
9:30	Winner Game 5 -	VS.	Loser Game 6 -	Third Place (Video)	12-9
	Washington & Jefferson College		Monmouth College		
11:00	1st in Bracket A -	vs.	Winner Game 6 -	First Place (Video)	17-8
	MIT		Connecticut College		

Loser of Game 5 is Fifth Place

Teams listed first wear dark caps and are home on the scoreboard. Host team always wears dark caps and is listed first on the scoreboard regardless of seed.

2016 CWPA DIVISION III ALL-TOURNAMENT TEAM					
First Team					
Nolan Kruse (Goalie)	Massachusetts Institute of Technology				
Patrick Everett	Massachusetts Institute of Technology				
Kelly McGee	Massachusetts Institute of Technology				
Nicholas Willison	Washington & Jefferson College				
Patrick Fredrick	Washington & Jefferson College				
Carlos Heros	Connecticut College				
Raheem Brown	Monmouth College				
Second Team					
Julius Bradsfield (Goalie)	Monmouth College				
Zach Churukian	Massachusetts Institute of Technology				
Clyde Huibregtse	Massachusetts Institute of Technology				
Luka Knezevic	Massachusetts Institute of Technology				
Dylan Pinckert	Connecticut College				
Andre Sardaryzadeh	Penn State Behrend				
Tyler Willison	Washington & Jefferson College				
MVP:	Nolan Kruse (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)				
Rookie of the Tournament:	Clyde Huibregtse (Massachsuetts Institute of Technology)				
Outstanding Coach:	Dave Andriole (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)				