## 2010 SPORTS INFORMATION DIRECTORS OF THE YEAR

The Collegiate Water Polo Association has announced the selection of Brown University's **Lyndsey Maurer** (Men's Northern Division), Johns Hopkins University's **Jill Olsen** (Men's Southern Division), Harvard University's **Robert Rossi** (Women's Northern Division), Bucknell University's **Todd Merriett** (Women's Southern Division), Washington & Jefferson College's **Scott McGuinness** (Women's Division III), Indiana University's **Doak Henry** (Women's Western Division) and the University of Michigan's **Ryan Sosin** (Women's Western Division) as 2009-10 CWPA Sports Information Directors of the Year.

Selected by the CWPA Director of Communications in consultation with the league's membership, the SID of the Year award is presented to those offices which have achieved notable excellence in the field of water polo communications during the past academic year.

In addition, the United States Naval Academy's **Chris Forman** and Sosin were recognized with the Publication Award from the CWPA for "outstanding achievement in print materials".

2009-10 SID Award Recipients	
Men's Northern Division	Lyndsey Maurer (Brown University)
Men's Southern Division	Jill Olsen (Johns Hopkins University)
Women's Northern Division	Robert Rossi (Harvard University)
Women's Southern Division	Todd Merriett (Bucknell University)
Women's Western Division	Doak Henry (Indiana University) / Ryan Sosin (University of Michigan)
Women's Division III	Scott McGuinness (Washington & Jefferson College)