## **2011 SPORTS INFORMATION DIRECTORS OF THE YEAR**

The Collegiate Water Polo Association has announced the selection of Fordham University's **Scottt Kwiatkowski** (Men's Northern Division), Bucknell University's **Todd Merriett** (Men's Southern Division), Harvard University's **Mark Rivera** (Women's Southern Division), the University of Michigan's **Ryan Sosin** (Women's Western Division) and Washington & Jefferson College's **Scott McGuinness** (Women's Division III) as 2010-11 CWPA Sports Information Directors of the Year.

Selected by the CWPA Director of Communications in consultation with the league's membership, the SID of the Year award is presented to those offices which have achieved notable excellence in the field of water polo communications during the past academic year.

In addition, Bucknell's **Merriett** and Indiana University's **Doak Henry** were recognized with the Publication Award from the CWPA for "outstanding achievement in print materials".

2010-11 SID Award Recipients	
Men's Northern Division	Scott Kwiatkowski (Fordham University)
Men's Southern Division	Todd Merriett (Bucknell University)
Women's Southern Division	Mark Rivera (Harvard University)
Women's Western Division	Ryan Sosin (University of Michigan)
Women's Division III	Scott McGuinness (Washington & Jefferson College)