## 2021 Men's Club Annual Meeting Minutes

## **Big Ten Division**

## Minutes, April 28, 2021

Attending: Daniel Sharadin, Commissioner; Ohio State, Jasper Orozco-Prowbridge; Wisconsin, Christin Fuhrman; Michigan, Zachary Paul Burns; Iowa, Matthew Burrows; Purdue, Jabari Garraway; Northwestern, Jake Cvetas; Indiana, Trip Truman and Andrew Albrecht

The second conference call opened with a statement that the Big Ten teams had met previously in the week and determined they wanted to remain with the schedule they used last season.

They did indicate a desire to have an invitational to invite neighboring teams from other divisions and will let the office know when a site and date are determined.

The Commissioner stated he would send an excel form that teams will need to complete, listing what dates they are unavailable to compete, and which dates they can host. The deadline for the form to be returned is May 15, but the office understands teams may not be able to determine if they can host by that point in time. In this instance, teams should just indicate that on their form and notify the office when they get a date confirmed with their school.