COLLEGIATE CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP SITE ROTATIONS

Men's National Collegiate Club	Men's Division III Collegiate Club
Southeast (2011) - GA Tech	North Atlantic (2009) - Bowdoin
Northwest (2012) - Oregon State	Heartland (2010) - Macalester
Great Plains (2013) - declined	New York(2011) - Hamilton
Atlantic (2013) - declined	New England (2012) - Middlebury
Pacific Coast (2013) - UC San Diego	Colonial (2013) - declined
Texas (2014) - declined	Independent Regions (2013) - declined
Rocky Mountain (2014) - Utah	Mid Atlantic (2013) - F&M
New England (2015) - declined	North Atlantic (2014) - Bowdoin
Big Ten (2015) - declined	Heartland (2015) - Macalester
Sierra Pacific (2015) - UC Santa Cruz	New York (2016) - Hamilton
Missouri Valley (2016) - declined	New England (2017) - Middlebury
Great Lakes (2016) - Notre Dame	Colonial (2018) - Wesleyan
Florida (2017) - Florida State	Independent Regions (2019) - declined
New York (2018) - declined	Mid Atlantic (2019) - declined
Southwest (2018) - Arizona	League Office (2019) - Villanova*
Mid Atlantic (2019) - Pittsburgh	North Atlantic (2020) - (No competition - COVID)
Southeast (2020) - Huntsville (No competition -COVID)	North Atlantic (2021 - No competition)
Southeast (2021) - Alabama (Huntsville)	North Atlantic (2022 - No competition)
Northwest (2022) - Oregon State	North Atlantic (2023 - No competition)
Atlantic (2023) - declined	North Atlantic (2024- No competition)
Pacific Coast (2023) - declined	Heartland (2025) - TBD
Texas (2023) -declined	New York (2026) - TBD
Rocky Mountain (2023) - Utah	New England (2027) - TBD
New England (2024) - TBD	Colonial (2028) - TBD
Big Ten (2025) - TBD	Independent Regions (2029) - TBD
Sierra Pacific (2026) - TBD	
Missouri Valley (2027) - TBD	
Great Lakes (2028) - TBD	
Florida (2029) - TBD	
New York (2030) - TBD	
Southwest (2031) - TBD	
Mid-Atlantic (2032) - TBD	
Southeast (2033) - TBD	
Northwest (2034) - TBD	
Atlantic (2035) - TBD	
Pacific Coast (2036) - TBD	
Texas (2037) - TBD	
Rocky Mountain (2038) - TBD	
New England (2039) - TBD	
Big Ten (2040) - TBD	

^{*} In order to hold the event, the league office was selected as host of the 2019 Men's Division III Championship due to timing and the number of divisions who declined the opportunity. A cost annalysis was completed and determined the cost of travel would equal the cost of pool rental to host locally to the league office.

COLLEGIATE CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP SITE ROTATIONS

Women's National Collegiate Club	Women's Division III Collegiate Club
Midwest (2011) - Notre Dame	Mid Atlantic (2019) - Carnegie Mellon (Hosted by Viillanova)
Southeast (2012) - Florida State	North Atlantic (2020 - No competition - COVID)
Heartland (2013) - Minnesota	North Atlantic (2021 - No competition - COVID)
Pacific Coast (2014) - declined	North Atlantic (2022 - No competition)
Texas (2014) - declined	North Atlantic (2023 - No competition)
Big Ten (2014) - Ohio State	North Atlantic (2024 - No competition)
New York (2015) - declined	New England (2025) - TBD
New England (2015) - Middlebury	Heartland (2026) - TBD
North Atlantic (2016) - declined	New York (2027) - TBD
Sierra Pacific (2016) - UC Santa Cruz	Mid-Atlantic (2028) - TBD
Mid Atlantic (2017) - Pittsburgh	North Atlantic (2029) - TBD
Northwest (2018) - Washington	New England (2030) - TBD
Rocky Mountain (2019) - Utah (postponed)	Heartland (2031) - TBD
Atlantic (2019) - declined	New York (2032) - TBD
Southwest (2019) - postponed	Mid-Atlantic (2033) - TBD
Midwest (2019) - Notre Dame	North Atlantic (2034) - TBD
Rocky Mountain (2020) - declined	New England (2035) - TBD
Southwest (2020) - (No competition - COVID)	Heartland (2036) - TBD
Southwest (2021) - (No competition - COVID)	New York (2037) - TBD
Southwest (2022) - Arizona State	Mid-Atlantic (2038) - TBD
Southeast (2023) - declined	North Atlantic (2039) - TBD
Pacific Coast (2023) - UCLA	New England (2040) - TBD
Texas (2024) - Texas A&M	Heartland (2041) - TBD
Big Ten (2025) - TBD	New York (2042) - TBD
New York (2026) - TBD	Mid-Atlantic (2043) - TBD