2020 Women’s Varsity Division I Schedule


Women’s Varsity Division I Championship Schedule

Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA
April 27-29, 2018

Teams are seeded based on their conference won/loss records during the regular season
Bracket A Bracket B
1st Seed 2nd Seed
4th Seed 3rd Seed
5th Seed 6th Seed
8th Seed 7th Seed
9th Seed

Loser of Game 10 is automatically Ninth Place
Team listed first wears dark caps and is first on the scoreboard
Host Team always wears dark caps regardless of seed



Collegiate Water Polo Association