MENU

Men’s Varsity Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
Brown University
Gender: Men's
Location: Providence, R.I.
Enrollment: 8,848
Athletic Director: Jack Hayes
Sport Administrator: Carolan Norris
Administrator Phone: 401-863-3052
Administrator Email: Carolan_Norris@Brown.edu
Men's Coach: Felix Mercado
Coach Phone: 401-863-9042
SID: Nicholas Dow
SID Phone: 401-863-6069
Nickname: Bears
Bucknell University
Gender: Men's
Location: Lewisburg, PA
Enrollment: 3,624
Athletic Director: Jermaine Truax
Sport Administrator: Maisha Kelly
Administrator Phone: 570-577-1712
Administrator Email: mrp016@bucknell.edu
Men's Coach: John McBride
Coach Phone: 570-577-1777
Coach Email: jwm035@bucknell.edu
SID: Cole Cloonan
SID Phone: 570-577-1227
Nickname: Bison
Connecticut College
Gender: Men's
Location: New London, CT
Enrollment: 1,900
Athletic Director: Maureen White
Administrator Phone: 860-439-2541
Administrator Email: mwhite4@conncoll.edu
Men's Coach: Matt Anderson
Coach Phone: 860-439-5391
SID: Matt Chmura
SID Phone: 860-439-2501
Nickname: Camels
Fordham University
Gender: Men's
Location: Bronx, N.Y.
Enrollment: 15,286
Athletic Director: David Roach
Sport Administrator: Steve Westerduin
Administrator Phone: 718-817-4265
Administrator Email: swesterduin@fordham.edu
Men's Coach: Bill Harris
Coach Phone: 914-584-2456
SID: Scott Kwiatkowski
SID Phone: 718-817-4219
Nickname: Rams
Gannon University
Gender: Men's
Location: Erie, Pa.
Enrollment: 3,815
Athletic Director: Lisa Goddard McGuirk
Sport Administrator: Dan Teliski
Administrator Phone: 814-871-7126
Administrator Email: teliski002@gannon.edu
Men's Coach: Shane Unger
Coach Phone: 814-871-5350
Coach Email: unger008@gannon.edu
SID: Kayla Peterson
SID Phone: 814-871-7008
Nickname: Golden Knights
George Washington University
Gender: Men's
Location: Washington, D.C.
Enrollment: 22,280
Athletic Director: Tanya Vogel
Sport Administrator: Chris Hennelly
Administrator Phone: 202-994-3557
Administrator Email: henz@gwu.edu
Men's Coach: Barry King
Coach Phone: 202-994-5777
Coach Email: baking@gwu.edu
SID: Eric Detweiler
SID Phone: 202-994-9003
Nickname: Colonials
Harvard University
Gender: Men's
Location: Cambridge, Mass.
Enrollment: 22,000
Athletic Director: Robert Scalise
Sport Administrator: Andrea Lapointe
Administrator Email: alapointe@fas.harvard.edu
Men's Coach: Ted Minnis
Coach Phone: 617-496-1875
SID: Nicole Schimmenti
SID Phone: 617-495-2206
Nickname: Crimson
Iona College
Gender: Men's
Location: New Rochelle, N.Y.
Enrollment: 4,065
Athletic Director: Matthew Glovaski
Administrator Email: MGlovaski@iona.edu
Men's Coach: Brian Kelly
Coach Phone: 914-633-2313
Coach Email: bkionapolo@aol.com
SID: Jonathan Stanko / Jack Clark
SID Phone: 914-633-2310
SID Email: jstanko@iona.edu
Nickname: Gaels
Johns Hopkins University
Gender: Men's
Location: Baltimore, Md.
Enrollment: 24,000
Athletic Director: Jennifer Baker
Sport Administrator: Rick Romyn
Administrator Email: rromyn1@jhu.edu
Men's Coach: Max Schlegel
Coach Phone: 410-212-0891
SID: Jill Guise
SID Phone: 410-516-0638
Nickname: Blue Jays
La Salle University
Gender: Men's
Location: Philadelphia, Pa.
Enrollment: 3,652
Athletic Director: Brian Baptiste
Sport Administrator: John Lyons
Administrator Phone: 215-951-1673
Administrator Email: lyons@lasalle.edu
Men's Coach: Tom Hyham
Coach Phone: 215-951-1524
Coach Email: hyham@lasalle.edu
SID: Joe Jordan
SID Phone: 215-991-2886
Nickname: Explorers
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Gender: Men's
Location: Cambridge, Mass
Enrollment: 4,400
Athletic Director: TBA
Sport Administrator: Barb Bolich
Administrator Phone: 617-253-2438
Administrator Email: bbolich@mit.edu
Men's Coach: Austin Ringheim
Coach Phone: 617-452-2350
Coach Email: ringheim@mit.edu
SID: Max Berkowitz
SID Phone: 617-258-8644
SID Email: mberk@mit.edu
Nickname: Engineers
McKendree University
Gender: Men's
Location: Lebanon, Ill.
Enrollment: 1,450
Athletic Director: Chuck Brueggemann
Sport Administrator: Melissa Ringhausen
Administrator Phone: 618-537-6874
Administrator Email: mringhau@mckendree.edu
Men's Coach: Colleen Lischwe
Coach Phone: 314-619-4048
SID: Chris Williams
SID Phone: 618-537-5753
Nickname: Bearcats
Mercyhurst University
Gender: Men's
Location: Erie, Pa.
Enrollment: 4,363
Athletic Director: Bradley Davis
Sport Administrator: Lauren Packer Webster
Administrator Email: lwebster@mercyhurst.edu
Men's Coach: Curtis Robinette
Coach Phone: 814-824-3377
SID: Craig Butler
SID Phone: 814-824-2525
Nickname: Lakers
Monmouth College
Gender: Men's
Location: Monmouth, Ill.
Enrollment: 1,147
Athletic Director: Roger Haynes
Sport Administrator: Tom Burek
Administrator Phone: 309-457-2265
Administrator Email: tburek@monmouthcollege.edu
Men's Coach: Peter Ollis
Coach Phone: 309-457-2215
SID: Dan Nolan
SID Phone: 309-457-2322
Nickname: Fighting Scots
Princeton University
Gender: Men's
Location: Princeton, N.J.
Enrollment: 4,700
Athletic Director: Mollie Marcoux Samaan
Sport Administrator: Anthony Archbald
Administrator Email: archbald@princeton.edu
Men's Coach: Dustin Litvak
Coach Phone: 609-258-1847
SID: Warren Croxton
SID Phone: 609-258-2630
Nickname: Tigers
Salem University
Gender: Men's
Location: Salem, W. Va.
Enrollment: 835
Athletic Director: Steve Potts
Administrator Email: SPotts@salemu.edu
Men's Coach: Rob Bullion
Coach Phone: 304-326-1475
Coach Email: rbullion@salemu.edu
SID: David Shulimson
SID Phone: 304-326-1299
Nickname: Tigers
St. Francis College Brooklyn
Gender: Men's
Location: Brooklyn Heights, N.Y.
Enrollment: 2,300
Athletic Director: Irma Garcia
Administrator Phone: 718-489-5485
Administrator Email: igarcia@sfc.edu
Men's Coach: Bora Dimitrov
Coach Phone: 718-489-2026
SID: Rob DeVita
SID Phone: 718-489-5369
SID Email: rdevita@sfc.edu
Nickname: Terriers
United States Naval Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: Annapolis, Md.
Enrollment: 4,000
Athletic Director: Chet Gladchuk
Sport Administrator: Loretta Lamar
Administrator Email: lamar@usna.edu
Men's Coach: Luis Nicolao
Coach Phone: 410-293-3152
Coach Email: nicolao@usna.edu
SID: Chris Whitehead
SID Phone: 410-293-8774
Nickname: Midshipmen
Wagner College
Gender: Men's
Location: Staten Island, N.Y.
Enrollment: 2,200
Athletic Director: Walt Hameline
Sport Administrator: Brendan Fahey
Administrator Email: brendan.fahey@wagner.edu
Men's Coach: Ciaran Wolohan
Coach Phone: 718-420-4279
SID: Gerard Farley
SID Phone: 728-420-4086
Nickname: Seahawks
Washington & Jefferson College
Gender: Men's
Location: Washington, Pa.
Enrollment: 1,362
Athletic Director: Scott McGuinness
Administrator Phone: 724-250-3308
Administrator Email: smcguinness@washjeff.edu
Men's Coach: Nikola Malezanov
Coach Phone: 724-503-1001 . 3071
SID: Aaron Thompson
SID Phone: 724-223-6080
Nickname: Presidents
Collegiate Water Polo Association