MENU

Women’s Varsity Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
Austin College
Gender: Women's
Location: Sherman, Texas
Enrollment: 1,233
Athletic Director: David Norman
Administrator Email: dnorman@austincollege.edu
Women's Coach: Mark Lawrence
SID: Jeff Kelly
SID Phone: 903-813-2275
Nickname: Kangaroos
Brown University
Gender: Women's
Location: Providence, R.I.
Enrollment: 8,848
Athletic Director: Jack Hayes
Sport Administrator: Carolan Norris
Administrator Email: Carolan_Norris@Brown.edu
Women's Coach: Felix Mercado
Coach Phone: 401-863-9042
SID: Nicholas Dow
SID Phone: 401-863-6069
Nickname: Bears
Bucknell University
Gender: Women's
Location: Lewisburg, Pa.
Enrollment: 3,624
Athletic Director: Jermaine Truax
Sport Administrator: Maisha Kelly
Administrator Email: mrp016@bucknell.edu
Women's Coach: John McBride
Coach Phone: 570-577-1777
Coach Email: jwm035@bucknell.edu
SID: Cole Cloonan
SID Phone: 570-577-1227
Nickname: Bison
Carthage College
Gender: Women's
Location: Kenosha, Wisc.
Enrollment: 2,818
Athletic Director: Michelle Manning
Sport Administrator: Leanne Ulmer
Administrator Email: lulmer@carthage.edu
Women's Coach: Ryan Castle
Coach Phone: 858-405-7286
SID: Mike Swartz
SID Phone: 262-551-5740
Nickname: Lady Reds
Connecticut College
Gender: Women's
Location: New London, Ct.
Enrollment: 1,900
Athletic Director: TBA
Administrator Email: TBA
Women's Coach: Matt Anderson
Coach Phone: 860-439-5391
SID: Matt Chmura
SID Phone: 860-439-2501
Nickname: Camels
George Washington University
Gender: Women's
Location: Washington, D.C.
Enrollment: 22,280
Athletic Director: Tanya Vogel
Sport Administrator: Chris Hennelly
Administrator Email: henz@gwu.edu
Women's Coach: Barry King
Coach Phone: 202-994-5777
Coach Email: baking@gwu.edu
SID: Eric Detweiler
SID Phone: 202-994-9003
Nickname: Colonials
Grove City College
Gender: Women's
Location: Grove City, Pa.
Enrollment: 2,461
Athletic Director: Todd Gibson
Sport Administrator: Kim Iliff
Administrator Email: kailiff@gcc.edu
Women's Coach: Alyssa Hunt
Coach Phone: 724-450-4013
Coach Email: aahunt@gcc.edu
SID: Ryan Briggs
SID Phone: 724-458-3365
SID Email: rabriggs@gcc.edu
Nickname: Wolverines
Harvard University
Gender: Women's
Location: Cambridge, Mass
Enrollment: 22,000
Athletic Director: Robert Scalise
Sport Administrator: Andrea Lapointe
Administrator Email: alapointe@fas.harvard.edu
Women's Coach: Ted Minnis
Coach Phone: 617-496-1875
SID: Nicole Schimmenti
SID Phone: 617-495-2206
Nickname: Crimson
Macalester College
Gender: Women's
Location: St. Paul, Minn.
Enrollment: 2,146
Athletic Director: Donnie Brooks
Sport Administrator: Steve Murray
Administrator Email: smurray1@macalester.edu
Women's Coach: Scott Reed
Coach Phone: 651-696-6471
SID: Matt McLagan
SID Phone: 651-696-6563
Nickname: Scots
Michigan, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Ann Arbor, Mich.
Enrollment: 44,718
Athletic Director: Warde Manuel
Sport Administrator: Lisa Savoury
Administrator Email: lsavoury@umich.edu
Women's Coach: Dr. Marcelo Leonardi
Coach Phone: 734-764-6545
Coach Email: celoleo@umich.edu
SID: Ben Blevins
SID Phone: 734-763-4423
SID Email: bblev@umich.edu
Nickname: Wolverines
Monmouth College
Gender: Women's
Location: Monmouth, Ill.
Enrollment: 1,147
Athletic Director: Roger Haynes
Sport Administrator: Tom Burek
Administrator Phone: 309-457-2265
Administrator Email: tburek@monmouthcollege.edu
Women's Coach: Peter Ollis
Coach Phone: 309-457-2215
SID: Dan Nolan
SID Phone: 309-457-2322
Nickname: Fighting Scots
Penn State University Erie – The Behrend College
Gender: Women's
Location: Erie, Pa.
Enrollment: 4,700
Athletic Director: Brian Streeter
Administrator Email: bfs6@psu.edu
Women's Coach: Joe Tristan
Coach Phone: 814-898-7567
Coach Email: jpt12@psu.edu
SID: Jill Yamma
SID Phone: 814-898-6322
SID Email: jey117@psu.edu
Nickname: Lions
Princeton University
Gender: Women's
Location: Princeton, N.J.
Enrollment: 4,700
Athletic Director: Mollie Marcoux Samaan
Sport Administrator: Anthony Archbald
Administrator Email: archbald@princeton.edu
Women's Coach: Derek Ellingson
Coach Phone: 609-258-2625
SID: Warren Croxton
SID Phone: 609-258-1847
Nickname: Tigers
Saint Francis University
Gender: Women's
Location: Loretto, Pa.
Enrollment: 2,120
Athletic Director: Susan Robinson Fruchtal
Sport Administrator: Shane Tay
Administrator Email: stay@francis.edu
Women's Coach: Jay O'Neil
Coach Phone: 814-471-1212
Coach Email: joneil@francis.edu
SID: Dan Griffin
SID Phone: 814-472-3180
Nickname: Red Flash
Utica College
Gender: Women's
Location: Utica, N.Y.
Enrollment: 3,550
Athletic Director: David Fontaine
Administrator Email: dsfontai@utica.edu
Women's Coach: Erin Knight
Coach Phone: 315-792-3103
Coach Email: emknight@utica.edu
SID: Laurel Simer
SID Phone: 315-792-3460
Nickname: Pioneers
Washington & Jefferson College
Gender: Women's
Location: Washington, Pa.
Enrollment: 1,362
Athletic Director: Scott McGuinness
Administrator Email: smcguinness@washjeff.edu
Women's Coach: Nikola Malezanov
Coach Phone: 724-503-1001 . 3071
SID: Aaron Thompson
SID Phone: 724-223-6080
Nickname: Presidents
Wittenberg University
Gender: Women's
Location: Springfield, Ohio
Enrollment: 2,000
Athletic Director: Gary Williams
Administrator Email: williamsg1@wittenberg.edu
Women's Coach: Sivan Pardon
Coach Phone: 937-327-6452
SID: AJ Meyer
SID Phone: 937-327-6471
Nickname: Tigers
Collegiate Water Polo Association