2020 Women’s Varsity Division III Schedule


Women’s Varsity Division III Championship Schedule

David M. Hallman III Aquatics Center, Erie, PA
(Hosted by Penn State Behrend)
April 14-15, 2018

Teams are seeded based on their conference won/loss records during the regular season:
Bracket A Bracket B
1st Seed –
Macalester College
2nd Seed –
Monmouth College
4th Seed –
Carthage College
3rd Seed –
Connecticut College
5th Seed –
Grove City College
6th Seed –
Penn State Behrend
8th Seed –
Utica College
7th Seed –
Washington & Jefferson College
Team listed first wears dark caps and is first on the scoreboard
Host team always wears dark caps regardless of seed


2020 Collegiate Water Polo Association Division III Championship All-Tournament Team
Most Valuable Player:  
Rookie of the Tournament:  
Coach of the Tournament:  
First Team  
Second Team  
Collegiate Water Polo Association