MENU

Men’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Dartmouth College
Gender: Men's
Location: Hanover, NH
Club Supervisor: Heather Somers
Club Supervisor Phone: 603-646-3825
Club Supervisor Email: somers@dartmouth.edu
Team Administrator: Clarke Eastman-Pinto
Team Administrator Email: Clarke.M.Eastman-Pinto.22@dartmouth.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Dylan Bienstock
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Dylan.R.Bienstock.23@dartmouth.edu
Coach: Randy Budner
Coach Email: jrbudner1@aol.com
Division: New England
Nickname: Big Green
Davenport University
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Club Supervisor: Ryan McCosky
Club Supervisor Phone: 616-871-6742
Club Supervisor Email: rmccosky@davenport.edu
Team Administrator: TBA
Team Administrator Phone: 866-925-3884
Coach: TBA
Coach Phone: 866-925-3884
Pool Address: Kentwood Aquatic Center, 6191 Kraft Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Panthers
Dayton, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Club Supervisor: Maham Khan
Club Supervisor Phone: 937-229-2712
Club Supervisor Email: hkhan1@udayton.edu
Team Administrator: Maham Khan
Team Administrator Phone: 937-229-2712
Team Administrator Email: hkhan1@udayton.edu
Pool Address: 2 Evanston Ave. Dayton, Ohio 45409
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Flyers
Delaware, University of
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Newark, DE
Club Supervisor: Bruce Thompson
Club Supervisor Email: brucet@udel.edu
Team Administrator: Catherine Johnson
Team Administrator Phone: 302-463-2191
Team Administrator Email: catej@udel.edu
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Nickname: Blue Hens
Denver, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Denver, CO
Club Supervisor: Rachel Cook
Club Supervisor Email: rachel.j.cook@du.edu
Team Administrator: Matt Graham
Team Administrator Email: du.mens.club.water.polo@gmail.com
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Pioneers
Drexel University
Gender: Men's
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Club Supervisor: Matt Moran
Club Supervisor Phone: 215-571-3780
Club Supervisor Email: mm5477@drexel.edu
Team Administrator: Garrett Crayton
Team Administrator Phone: 949-441-6740
Team Administrator Email: gkc37@drexel.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Patrick Deviney
Team Social/Recruiter Email: pdg29@drexel.edu
Pool Address: 3301 Market St, Philadelphia, PA 19104
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Nickname: Dragons
Collegiate Water Polo Association