MENU

Men’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Florida Atlantic University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Club Supervisor: TBA
Club Supervisor Phone: 561-297-4512
Club Supervisor Email: sportclubs@fau.edu
Team Administrator: William Oliver
Team Administrator Phone: 5619625145
Team Administrator Email: woliver2019@fau.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Juan Olave
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 7863718191
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jolave2017@fau.edu
Coach: Ira Berke
Coach Phone: 5613744599
Coach Email: iraberke@gmail.com
Division: Florida
Nickname: Owls
Florida Gulf Coast University
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Club Supervisor: Zach McMahon
Club Supervisor Phone: 239-590-7332
Club Supervisor Email: zmmcmahon@fgcu.edu
Team Administrator: Kaia Hein
Team Administrator Email: kmhein0192@eagle.fgcu.edu
Coach: Michael Nee
Coach Phone: 904-553-6843
Division: Florida
Nickname: Eagles
Florida International University
Gender: Men's
Location: Miami, FL
Enrollment: 58,787
Team Administrator: Hamzah Masri
Team Administrator Phone: 754-368-2423
Team Administrator Email: hmasr003@fiu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Allen Alfonso
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 786-740-9595
Team Social/Recruiter Email: aalfo150@fiu.edu
Coach: Unknown
Florida State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Club Supervisor: Brandon Corley
Club Supervisor Phone: 850-645-0923
Club Supervisor Email: bcorley@fsu.edu
Team Administrator: Victor Faynberg
Team Administrator Phone: 954-802-9191
Team Administrator Email: vdf19@my.fsu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: floridastatewaterpolo@gmail.com
Pool Address: Bobby E Leach Recreation Center
Division: Florida
Nickname: Seminoles
Florida, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Gainesville, FL
Club Supervisor: Brooke Cochran
Club Supervisor Phone: 352-273-2420
Club Supervisor Email: brooke.cochran@ufl.edu
Team Administrator: James Ellspermann
Team Administrator Phone: 407-453-4929
Team Administrator Email: J.ellspermann@ufl.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Exec Board
Team Social/Recruiter Email: exec@floridawaterpolo.org
Coach: David Huelsman
Coach Phone: 352-358-4272
Coach Email: david@ufl.edu
Pool Address: 3150 Hull Road Gainesville, FL, 32611
Division: Florida
Nickname: Gators
Collegiate Water Polo Association