MENU

Men’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
New Mexico, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Club Supervisor: Lisa Romero
Club Supervisor Phone: 505-277-3753
Club Supervisor Email: lisaro@unm.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: unmwaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Jorge Gonzalez Estrella
Coach Phone: 520-409-5496
Pool Address: Seidler Natatorium
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Lobos
New York University
Gender: Men's
Location: New York, NY
Club Supervisor: Club Sports Office
Club Supervisor Phone: 212-998-2018
Club Supervisor Email: mt104@nyu.edu
Team Administrator: Matt Huck
Team Administrator Phone: 2129982037
Team Administrator Email: matt.huck@nyu.edu
Coach: Colin Hong
Coach Email: colin.hong@nyu.edu
Division: New York
Nickname: Violets
North Carolina – Chapel Hill, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Club Supervisor: Tori Hooker
Club Supervisor Phone: 919-843-4768
Club Supervisor Email: tleighc@email.unc.edu
Team Administrator: Team Officers
Team Administrator Phone: -
Team Administrator Email: uncmenswaterpolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Donald Fejfar
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 319-389-6015
Team Social/Recruiter Email: donlukef@email.unc.edu
Coach: Ryan Upper
Coach Phone: 951-312-2792
Assistant Coaches: -
Pool Address: Koury Natatorium, Chapel Hill, NC 27514, USA
Directions: Pool Directions
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Tar Heels
Long Business Description:

•Atlantic Division Champion: 2004, 2010, 2011, and 2012

North Carolina – Wilmington, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Wilmington, N.C.
Enrollment: 17,499
Club Supervisor: Daniel Turner
Club Supervisor Phone: 910-962-7758
Club Supervisor Email: turnerdt@uncw.edu
Team Administrator: Will Basden
Team Administrator Phone: 919-816-6379
Team Administrator Email: wdb9356@uncw.edu
Pool Address: Seahawk Natatorium, 601 South College Road Wilmington, N.C. 28403-3297
Nickname: Seahawks
North Carolina State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Raleigh, NC
Club Supervisor: Ben Strunk
Club Supervisor Phone: 614-470-2145
Club Supervisor Email: bdstrunk@ncsu.edu
Team Administrator: Ricky Cates
Team Administrator Phone: 336-471-4931
Team Administrator Email: waterpoloclub.ncsu@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Aaron Ball
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 408533-5093
Team Social/Recruiter Email: alball@ncsu.edu
Coach: Josh Horner
Coach Phone: 408768-6867
Coach Email: jahorner@ncsu.edu
Assistant Coaches: Ryan Morgan
Pool Address: 2611 Cates Ave. Raleigh, NC 27606
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Wolfpack
Northeastern University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boston, MA
Club Supervisor: Nick Avery
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-373-8727
Club Supervisor Email: n.avery@northeastern.edu
Team Administrator: Maxwell Salvadore
Team Administrator Phone: 215-982-0039
Team Administrator Email: salvadore.m@husky.neu.edu
Division: New England
Nickname: Huskies
Northern Arizona University
Gender: Men's
Location: Falstaff, AZ
Club Supervisor: Kevin Marts
Club Supervisor Phone: 619-708-8068
Club Supervisor Email: pjn33@nau.edu
Team Administrator: P.J. Ninteman
Team Administrator Phone: 619-708-8068
Team Administrator Email: pjn33@nau.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: m.waterpolo@nau.edu
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Lumberjacks
Northwestern University
Gender: Men's
Location: Evanston, IL
Enrollment: 26
Club Supervisor: Jake Rowland
Club Supervisor Phone: 847-467-7628
Club Supervisor Email: jrowland@northwestern.edu
Team Administrator: Jake Cvetas
Team Administrator Phone: 847-921-5111
Team Administrator Email: waterpolo@u.northwestern.edu
Pool Address: 2311 Campus Drive; Evanston, IL 60201
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Wildcats
Notre Dame, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: South Bend, IN
Club Supervisor: Arianne Judy
Club Supervisor Phone: 574-631-4437
Club Supervisor Email: ajudy@nd.edu
Team Administrator: John Burke
Team Administrator Phone: 314-637-9887
Team Administrator Email: jburke23@nd.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: wpolo@nd.edu
Coach: Devon Sanchez-Ossorio
Coach Email: dsanche5@nd.edu
Pool Address: Rolf's Aquatic Center, 100 Leahy Dr, Notre Dame, IN 46556
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Fighting Irish
Collegiate Water Polo Association