MENU

Men’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Tufts University
Gender: Men's
Location: Medford, MA
Club Supervisor: Lance Greene
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-627-3782
Club Supervisor Email: Lance.Greene@tufts.edu
Team Administrator: John Button
Team Administrator Phone: 774-272-5847
Team Administrator Email: John.Button@tufts.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Charley Sun
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Charley.Sun@tufts.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Jumbos
Texas, The University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Austin, TX
Club Supervisor: Chad Zimmerman
Club Supervisor Phone: 512 -475-7174
Club Supervisor Email: chadzim@austin.utexas.edu
Team Administrator: Maximilian Pleason
Team Administrator Phone: 979-549-8654
Team Administrator Email: mpleason@utexas.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: utmenswaterpolo@gmail.com
Division: Texas
Nickname: Longhorns
Texas Tech University
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Lubbock, TX
Club Supervisor: Brett Jackson
Club Supervisor Phone: 806-834-0433
Club Supervisor Email: brett.d.jackson@ttu.edu
Team Administrator: Wyatt McDonald
Team Administrator Phone: 713-305-8480
Team Administrator Email: Wyatt.R.McDonald@ttu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ty Johnson
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 832-621-8593
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ty.m.johnson@ttu.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Red Raiders
Texas State University
Gender: Men's
Location: San Marcos, TX
Club Supervisor: Mario Rios
Club Supervisor Phone: 512-245-2392
Club Supervisor Email: mario.rios@txstate.edu
Team Administrator: Robert Bateman
Team Administrator Phone: 979-824-9535
Team Administrator Email: cbt51@txstate.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Drake Keffer
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 940-595-9604
Team Social/Recruiter Email: dak87@txstate.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Bobcats
Texas Arlington, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Arlington, TX
Club Supervisor: Travis Lankford
Club Supervisor Phone: 817-272-3277
Club Supervisor Email: travis.lankford@uta.edu
Team Administrator: Armando Delabarcena
Team Administrator Email: Armando.delabarcena@mavs.uta.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: waterpolo.uta@gmail.com
Division: Texas
Nickname: Mavericks
Texas A&M University
Gender: Men's
Location: College Station, TX
Club Supervisor: Jessica Konetski
Club Supervisor Phone: 979.862.1857
Club Supervisor Email: jkonetski@rec.tamu.edu
Team Administrator: Tyler Thames
Team Administrator Phone: 713-553-8164
Team Administrator Email: tamuwaterpolo.president@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Joshua Jacks
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 832-278-7944
Team Social/Recruiter Email: joshuajacks18@gmail.com
Division: Texas
Nickname: Aggies
Tennessee, University of
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Knoxville, TN
Club Supervisor: Michael Corder
Club Supervisor Phone: 865-974-6536
Club Supervisor Email: mcorder@utk.edu
Team Administrator: Colin Wikle
Team Administrator Phone: 678-697-2654
Team Administrator Email: utpolo@utk.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ava Callis
Team Social/Recruiter Email: utpolo@utk.edu
Pool Address: 2111 Volunteer Blvd, Knoxville, TN 37996
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Volunteers
SID Email: utpolo@utk.edu
Collegiate Water Polo Association