MENU

Men’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
United States Coast Guard Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: New London, CT
Club Supervisor: Cassandra Campbell
Club Supervisor Phone: 860-444 -8281
Club Supervisor Email: cassandra.c.campbell@uscga.edu
Team Administrator: Joseph Schlosser
Team Administrator Email: joseph.m.schlosser@uscg.mil
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Alexander Hwang
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 253 248-9505
Team Social/Recruiter Email: alexander.y.hwang@uscga.edu
Coach: Joseph Schlosser
Assistant Coaches: Alexander Hwang
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Bears
United States Merchant Marine Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: Kings Point, NY (Long Island)
Enrollment: 900
Club Supervisor: Matt Dempsey
Club Supervisor Phone: 516 726-5273
Club Supervisor Email: dempseym@usmma.edu
Team Administrator: David Pulis
Team Administrator Phone: 516-726-5729
Team Administrator Email: pulisd@usmma.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Charlie Russel
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Charles.Russell.2020@midshipman.usmma.edu
Coach: David Pulis
Coach Phone: 516-729-5729
Coach Email: pulisd@usmma.edu
Pool Address: 300 Steamboat Rd. Kings Point, NY 11024
Division: New York
Nickname: Mariners
United States Military Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: West Point, NY
Enrollment: 4400
Club Supervisor: Dan Furlong
Club Supervisor Phone: 845-938-5675
Club Supervisor Email: dan.furlong@westpoint.edu
Team Administrator: COL Michael Benson, Ph.D.
Team Administrator Phone: 845-926-2273 845-938-6214
Team Administrator Email: michael.benson@westpoint.edu
Coach: Christopher Judge
Facebook: Army Water Polo
Pool Address: Arvin Cadet Physical Development Center
Division: New York
Nickname: Black Knights
United States Naval Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: Annapolis, MD
Club Supervisor: Eric Nordquist
Club Supervisor Phone: 248-978-6096
Team Administrator: Gregory Cameron
Team Administrator Phone: 209-484-1149
Team Administrator Email: m210858@usna.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Sofia DiAntonio
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 732-977-4529
Team Social/Recruiter Email: m211482@usna.edu
Pool Address: Scott Natatorium
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Midshipmen
Utah State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Logan, UT
Club Supervisor: Amanda Bray
Club Supervisor Phone: 435-797-0552
Club Supervisor Email: AMANDA.BRAY@USU.EDU
Team Administrator: Riley Herzog
Team Administrator Phone: 435-881-8680
Team Administrator Email: rileyzog15@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Caden Hickman
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 435-999-3017
Team Social/Recruiter Email: caden@listzero.com
Pool Address: HPER Pool
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Aggies
Utah, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Club Supervisor: Jacob Myers
Club Supervisor Phone: 801-585-8731
Club Supervisor Email: jacob.myers@crs.utah.edu
Team Administrator: Steve Magdaleno
Team Administrator Phone: 714-417-3439
Team Administrator Email: uofu.waterpolo@gmail.com
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Utes
Collegiate Water Polo Association