MENU

Women’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
New Mexico, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Club Supervisor: Michael Turner
Club Supervisor Phone: 505 277-4347
Club Supervisor Email: mdturner2@unm.edu
Team Administrator: Andrea Loya
Team Administrator Phone: 619-607-7732
Team Administrator Email: aloya2@unm.edu
Coach: Jorge Gonzalez Estrella
Coach Phone: 520-409-5496
Division: Rocky Mountain
New York University
Gender: Women's
Location: New York, NY
Club Supervisor: Matt Huck
Club Supervisor Phone: 2129982037
Club Supervisor Email: matt.huck@nyu.edu
Team Administrator: Colin Hong
Team Administrator Email: colin.hong@nyu.edu
Coach: Colin Hong
Pool Address: New York University 140 East 14th Street Palladium Athletic Facility NY, NY 10003
Division: New York
Nickname: Violets
Northeastern University
Gender: Women's
Location: Boston, MA
Club Supervisor: Nick Avery
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-373-8727
Club Supervisor Email: n.avery@northeastern.edu
Team Administrator: Dia Mahesh
Team Administrator Phone: 203-550-7657
Team Administrator Email: mahesh.d@northeastern.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: nuwomenswaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Chong Hwi Kevin Yoon
Coach Email: kyoon9406@gmail.com
Pool Address: 795 Columbus Ave, Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120
Division: New England
Nickname: Huskies
Notre Dame, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: South Bend, IN
Club Supervisor: Arianne Judy
Club Supervisor Phone: 574-631-4437
Club Supervisor Email: ajudy@nd.edu
Team Administrator: Julia Zimlich
Team Administrator Phone: 843-901-0129
Team Administrator Email: jzimlich@nd.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: wwpolo@nd.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 808-499-8057 260-444-1173
Team Social/Recruiter Email: kfricke@nd.edu
Coach: Brian Coughlin
Coach Phone: 574-274-2360
Coach Email: coughlin.10@nd.edu
Division: Midwest
Nickname: Fighting Irish
North Carolina, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Club Supervisor: Tori Hooker
Club Supervisor Phone: 919-843-4768
Club Supervisor Email: tleighc@email.unc.edu
Team Administrator: Caroline Mauser
Team Administrator Phone: 561-452-6142
Team Administrator Email: mauser@live.unc.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Briana Fletcher
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 3526422218
Team Social/Recruiter Email: bnotterp@live.unc.edu
Coach: Boris Kurtcheiv
Coach Phone: 803-206-5676
Pool Address: UNC-CH Women's Water Polo Club 101 Student Recreation Center, CB #8610 Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Tar Heels
Collegiate Water Polo Association