Print Friendly, PDF & Email

BRIDGEPORT, Pa. — The Association of Collegiate Water Polo Coaches (ACWPC) announces the selection of the organization’s 2023 Women’s Division III All-America Team.

Comprised of 36 student-athletes, the team features players from 14 institutions as Augustana College (four), Austin College (three), California Lutheran University (three), the California Institute of Technology (one), Chapman University (two), Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges (four), Connecticut College (three), Grove City College (one), Macalester College (one), Pomona-Pitzer Colleges (six), the University of La Verne (three), the University of Redlands (two), Washington & Jefferson College (two) and Whittier College (one) each garnered a minimum of one athlete on either the First, Second or Honorable Mention Division II All-America lists.

Namlhun Jachung and Alex Rodriguez repeat as Division III Player and Coach of the Year, respectively, after previously earning the honors during the 2022 season. 

The ACWPC All-America teams are selected based on nominations and voting by the head coaches of each varsity program.

Since 2005, the mission of the ACWPC is to promote the development and advancement of collegiate water polo.  This shall be accomplished by providing its membership with professional education, services, training and a united voice.


Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [54.12 KB]



Collegiate Water Polo Association