MENU

CWPA Staff Directory

wdt_ID Name Title Email Phone
1 Dan Sharadin Commissioner commissioner@collegiatewaterpolo.org 610-277-6787
2 Tom Tracey Assistant Commissioner tracey@collegiatewaterpolo.org 610-277-6787
3 Ed Haas Director of Communications haas@collegiatewaterpolo.org 610-277-6787
4 TBA Membership Services membership@collegiatewaterpolo.org 610-277-6787
8 Justin Cypert Director of Multimedia video@collegiatewaterpolo.org 610-277-6787
9 Ed Reed Coordinator of Officials officials@collegiatewaterpolo.org 205-233-1826
10 Mike Gordon Club Officiating Assignor clubofficials@collegiatewaterpolo.org 610-277-6787
11 Mike Shannon Broadcast Assistant broadcast@collegiatewaterpolo.org 610-277-6787

Collegiate Water Polo Association