Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2023 Men’s Collegiate Club Liberty Division Schedule

BRIDGEPORT, Pa. — The Collegiate Water Polo Association (CWPA) releases an adjustment to the 2023 Men’s Collegiate Club Liberty Division Championship schedule due to Lehigh University electing not to compete for the remainder of the season.

Due to Lehigh’s decision to withdraw, the championship format changes to a five-team event with Bloomsburg University, Binghamton University, Drexel University, the University of Delaware and host West Chester University contesting eight games on Saturday-Sunday, December 2-3, in West Chester, Pa.

Collegiate Water Polo Association