Print Friendly, PDF & Email

BRIDGEPORT, Pa. — The Collegiate Water Polo Association (CWPA) releases an updated list of divisional hosts for the 2025-to-2038 Women’s National Collegiate Club Championships.

Based on a rotation between the divisions, the Big Ten (2025), New York (2026), New England (2027), Sierra Pacific (2028), North Atlantic (2029), Northwest (2030), Mid-Atlantic (2031), Rocky Mountain (2032), Atlantic (2033), Southwest (2034), Midwest (2035), Southeast (2036), Pacific Coast (2037) and Texas (2038) Divisions will host the next 14 championships.

Note, if a division is unable to host the rotation moves forward a year.  For example, if the Big Ten Division is unable to host in 2025, the New York Division moves up to 2025 with each following host moving up one year (i.e., New England Division would move to 2026, Sierra Pacific to 2027, etc.).


Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [64.84 KB]

Collegiate Water Polo Association