Print Friendly, PDF & Email

NEW LONDON, Conn. — Collegiate Water Polo Association (CWPA) Commissioner Dan Sharadin announced the sites of the 2025-to-2028 CWPA Division III Championship tournaments in the lead up to the 2024 event hosted by Connecticut College in New London, Conn., at the Jane Cadwell Lott ’36 Natatorium.

In 2025, the championship comes to a new site at Augustana College will host the event at the Lindberg Pool in the Anne Greve Lund Natatorium in Rock Island, Ill.  It will mark the first time the Vikings have hosted the CWPA Division III Championship.

In 2026, another first-time host will serve as the site of the event as Wheaton College in Norton, Mass., will host the championship at the Balfour Natatorium.  Carthage College in Kenosha, Wis., which hosted the 2021 event at the HARIBO Pool in the Koenitzer Aquatic Center will serve as site for the 2027 championship prior to the event rotating back to New London, Conn., and Connecticut College in 2028.

Collegiate Water Polo Association