Print Friendly, PDF & Email

BRIDGEPORT, Pa. — Brown University, the University of Michigan, Bucknell University, Saint Francis University, Princeton University and Harvard University are slated to host the 2025-to-2035 Collegiate Water Polo Association (CWPA) Division I Championships.

Following the 2024 event at Harvard in Cambridge, Mass., the championship will be hosted over the next five seasons in Providence, R.I. at Brown (2025); Ann Arbor, Mich. at Michigan (2026); Lewisburg, Pa., at Bucknell (2027); Loretto, Pa., at Saint Francis (2028); and Princeton, N.J. at Princeton (2029).

The hosting rotation then repeats as Harvard (2030), Brown (2031), Michigan (2032), Bucknell (2033), Saint Francis (2034) and Princeton (2035) will handle the last five events in the cycle.

Collegiate Water Polo Association