Print Friendly, PDF & Email

BRIDGEPORT, Pa. — The 2021 Mid-Atlantic Water Polo Conference and Northeast Water Polo Conference Championship All-Tournament teams were recently released.

The 2021 MAWPC Championship team is selected based on a varsity of the eight participating head coaches, while the 2021 NWPC Championship team is based on an allotment system with first (four), second (three), third and fourth (two) and fifth, sixth and seventh (one) earning selections based on their order of finish.


Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [89.27 KB]

Collegiate Water Polo Association