Print Friendly, PDF & Email

BRIDGEPORT, Pa. — The Collegiate Water Polo Association (CWPA) announces the 2019 Women’s National Collegiate Club All-America Team.

Comprised of student-athletes from 30 institutions, the National Collegiate Club All-America team is voted on by representatives the women’s club programs in the Collegiate Water Polo Association.  Votes are tabulated with individuals receiving the greatest number of points earning First Team honors.

An archive of the past All-America Teams (Men’s Varsity/Men’s Club/Women’s Varsity/Women’s Club) is available in the Awards & Records section of the league website.

First Team
Mary Campbell (Goalie) University of Florida
Dana Twisk California Polytechnic State University
Shelby Vidmar California State University-Fresno
Marissa Wyan San Diego State University
Michelle Hubbard Texas A&M University
Sydney Preston University of California-Davis
Mary Elizabeth Ward University of Washington
Second Team
Cassidy Crouch (Goalie) University of California-Davis
Heather Clark Boston College
Jordan Card Colorado School of Mines
Hanna Muller Lindenwood University
Emily Argentati Pennsylvania State University
Kelly Martin University of Florida
Kelly Fricke University of Notre Dame
Honorable Mention
Renay Friendshuh (Goalie) Carleton College
Hannah Hemstra (Goalie) Grand Valley State University
Vivian Zhang (Goalie) Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Rebecka Hart (Goalie) Pennsylvania State University
Jennafer Schoonover (Goalie) San Diego State University
Rachel Andersen (Goalie) University of California-Los Angeles
Ellen Beauchemin (Goalie) University of Virginia
Elizabeth Judge Boston College
Emily Milton California Polytechnic State University
Rebekah Kissel Carleton College
Olivia Konieczny Grinnell College
Elena Kotanchyan Hartwick College
Nikolina Mihajlovik Hartwick College
Sarah Williams Michigan State University
Alaina Pribis Middlebury College
Claire Washabaugh Pennsylvania State University
Colleen Boensel San Diego State University
Emily Mahon Texas A&M University
Christina Steinmeier University of California-Berkeley
Dallyce Marglon University of California-Davis
Sydney Preston University of California-Davis
Maddie David University of California-Los Angeles
Marisa Purcel University of California-Los Angeles
Mariana Lombello University of Florida
Stephanie Zwicker University of Florida
Genevieve Curry University of Michigan
Anna Neufield University of Oregon
Abi Rubio University of Pittsburgh
Heather Graham University of Texas
Katie Pajewski University of Virginia
Jalene Weatherholt University of Washington
Karli Stone Stevenson University of Washington
Emily Robinson Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
Claire Whitaker Wellesley College
Chloe Glass Yale University


Collegiate Water Polo Association