MENU

Men’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
Bates College
Gender: Men's
Location: Lewiston, Maine
Enrollment: 1800
Club Supervisor: Mike Milliken
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-753-6936
Club Supervisor Email: clubsports@bates.edu
Team Administrator: Jack Bullock, Angus Carter
Team Administrator Phone: 2063193229 2072304457
Team Administrator Email: jbulloc2@bates.edu
Coach: acarter4@bates.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bobcats
Baylor University
Gender: Men's
Location: Waco, TX
Club Supervisor: Robert Graham
Club Supervisor Phone: 254-710-3315
Club Supervisor Email: robert_graham@baylor.edu
Team Administrator: Cole Harvey
Team Administrator Phone: 626-818-4047
Team Administrator Email: cole_harve1@baylor.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Bears
Binghamton University
Gender: Men's
Location: Binghamton, NY
Club Supervisor: Craig Dube
Club Supervisor Phone: 607-777-4318
Club Supervisor Email: cdube@binghamton.edu
Team Administrator: Ian Plank
Team Administrator Phone: 717-713-5013
Team Administrator Email: iplank1@binghamton.edu
Division: New York
Nickname: Bearcats
Bloomsburg University
Gender: Men's
Location: Bloomsburg, PA
Club Supervisor: Jen White
Club Supervisor Phone: 9043092984
Club Supervisor Email: lms28922@huskies.bloomu.edu
Team Administrator: Leo Scolforo
Team Administrator Phone: 904-309-2984
Team Administrator Email: lms28922@huskies.bloomu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Kayla Martisofski
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 570-578-4378
Team Social/Recruiter Email: kmm63680@huskies.bloomu.edu
Coach: Kelly Dauber (Advisor)
Coach Phone: 413-262-8210
Coach Email: kdauber@bloomu.edu
Pool Address: 207 Nelson Fieldhouse 400 East 2nd Street Bloomsburg pa 17815
Division: Liberty
Nickname: Huskies
Boise State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boise
Club Supervisor: Jared Cox
Club Supervisor Phone: 208-426-5643
Club Supervisor Email: jaredcox@boisestate.edu
Team Administrator: Jack Jenkins
Team Administrator Phone: 916-799-9890
Team Administrator Email: jackjenkins@u.boisestate.edu
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Broncos
Boston College
Gender: Men's
Location: Chestnut Hill, MA
Club Supervisor: Abdrew Lutz
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-552-1788
Club Supervisor Email: lutzab@bc.edu
Team Administrator: Andrew Wilson
Team Administrator Phone: 925-212-2078
Team Administrator Email: menspolo@bc.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Omar John
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 646-943-2117
Team Social/Recruiter Email: menspolo@bc.edu
Pool Address: 140 Commonwealth Avenue, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Division: New England
Nickname: Eagles
Boston University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boston, MA
Enrollment: 32,551
Club Supervisor: Jack Travers
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-353-5146
Club Supervisor Email: traversj@bu.edu
Team Administrator: Henrique Chamon
Team Administrator Phone: 781-333-9541
Team Administrator Email: henrique@bu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ronan Nealis
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 443-845-1383
Team Social/Recruiter Email: rmnealis@bu.edu
Coach: Gerard LaFond
Coach Phone: 818-693-6717
Assistant Coaches: Curtis HonShideler
Website: Website
Facebook: Facebook Page
Pool Address: Boston University Fitness & Recreation Center, 915 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA 02215
Directions: Directions
Division: New England
Nickname: Terriers
Bowdoin College
Gender: Men's
Location: Brunswick, ME
Club Supervisor: Nathan Hintze
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-798-4244
Club Supervisor Email: nhintze@bowdoin.edu
Team Administrator: John Schubert
Team Administrator Phone: 704-620-8404
Team Administrator Email: jschubert@bowdoin.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Janet Briggs
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 615-693-7240
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jbriggs@bowdoin.edu
Coach: Jim Doyle
Coach Phone: 207-319-4978
Coach Email: jdoyle@bowdoin.edu
Pool Address: 35 Watson Dr Brunswick ME 04011
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Polar Bears
Bucknell University
Gender: Men's
Location: Lewisburg, PA
Club Supervisor: Karen Landis
Club Supervisor Phone: 570-577-1656
Club Supervisor Email: kelandis@bucknell.edu
Team Administrator: Zach Yardley
Team Administrator Phone: 267-663-3971
Team Administrator Email: zyardley23@gmail.com
Pool Address: Kinney Natatorium, Kenneth Langone Athletic and Recreation Center, 701 Moore Ave, Lewisburg, PA 17837
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Nickname: Bison
Buffalo, University at
Gender: Men's
Location: Buffalo, NY
Club Supervisor: Ashrith Rao
Club Supervisor Email: ashrithr@buffalo.edu
Team Administrator: Konstantin Nikolov
Team Administrator Phone: 716-903-4630
Team Administrator Email: kpnikolo@buffalo.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Andrew Williams
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 5187447529
Team Social/Recruiter Email: buffalowaterpolo@gmail.com
Pool Address: Buffalo Natatorium, Alumni Arena 108 Alumni Arena, Buffalo, NY 14260
Division: New York
Nickname: Bulls
Collegiate Water Polo Association