MENU

Men’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
Bates College
Gender: Men's
Location: Lewiston, Maine
Enrollment: 1800
Club Supervisor: Mike Milliken
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-753-6936
Club Supervisor Email: clubsports@bates.edu
Team Administrator: Ryan Fisse
Team Administrator Phone: 6504174531
Team Administrator Email: rfisse@bates.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bobcats
Baylor University
Gender: Men's
Location: Waco, TX
Club Supervisor: Robert Graham
Club Supervisor Phone: 254-710-3315
Club Supervisor Email: robert_graham@baylor.edu
Team Administrator: Dylan Van Horn
Team Administrator Phone: 650-207-1064
Team Administrator Email: Dylan_vanhorn1@baylor.edu
Division: Texas
Nickname: Bears
Binghamton University
Gender: Men's
Location: Binghamton, NY
Club Supervisor: Craig Dube
Club Supervisor Phone: 607-777-4318
Club Supervisor Email: cdube@binghamton.edu
Team Administrator: Ian Plank
Team Administrator Phone: 717-713-5013
Team Administrator Email: iplank1@binghamton.edu
Division: New York
Nickname: Bearcats
Bloomsburg University
Gender: Men's
Location: Bloomsburg, PA
Club Supervisor: Jen White
Club Supervisor Phone: 570 389-4190
Club Supervisor Email: jwhit2@bloomu.edu
Team Administrator: Branden Long
Team Administrator Email: bl72051@huskies.bloomu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Haylie Chyko
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 570-579-3268
Team Social/Recruiter Email: hc48570@huskies.bloomu.edu
Coach: Kelly Dauber (Advisor)
Coach Phone: 413-262-8210
Coach Email: kdauber@bloomu.edu
Pool Address: 207 Nelson Fieldhouse 400 East 2nd Street Bloomsburg pa 17815
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Nickname: Huskies
Boise State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boise
Club Supervisor: Jared Cox
Club Supervisor Phone: 208-426-5643
Club Supervisor Email: jaredcox@boisestate.edu
Team Administrator: Jack Jenkins
Team Administrator Phone: 916-799-9890
Team Administrator Email: jackjenkins@u.boisestate.edu
Division: Northwest
Nickname: Broncos
Boston College
Gender: Men's
Location: Chestnut Hill, MA
Club Supervisor: Abdrew Lutz
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-552-1788
Club Supervisor Email: lutzab@bc.edu
Team Administrator: Andrew Wilson
Team Administrator Phone: 925-212-2078
Team Administrator Email: menspolo@bc.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Omar John
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 646-943-2117
Team Social/Recruiter Email: menspolo@bc.edu
Pool Address: 140 Commonwealth Avenue, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Division: New England
Nickname: Eagles
Boston University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boston, MA
Club Supervisor: Jason Ryan
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-353-2388
Club Supervisor Email: jvryan@bu.edu
Team Administrator: Laith Hijazi
Team Administrator Phone: 860 414-6910
Team Administrator Email: lhijazi@bu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Max Lohse
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 617 335-8883
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mslohse@bu.edu
Coach: Gerard LaFond
Coach Phone: 8186936717
Assistant Coaches: Curtis HonShideler
Website: Website
Facebook: Facebook Page
Pool Address: 915 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA 02215
Directions: Directions
Division: New England
Nickname: Terriers
Bowdoin College
Gender: Men's
Location: Brunswick, ME
Club Supervisor: Nathan Hintze
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-798-4244
Club Supervisor Email: nhintze@bowdoin.edu
Team Administrator: Teddy Wecker
Team Administrator Phone: 847-274-5174
Team Administrator Email: twecker@bowdoin.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jacob Dexter-Meldrum
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 415 632-8762
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jldexter@bowdoin.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Polar Bears
Buffalo, University at
Gender: Men's
Location: Buffalo, NY
Club Supervisor: Victoria Morog
Club Supervisor Email: vrmorog@buffalo.edu
Team Administrator: Konstantin Nikolov
Team Administrator Phone: 716-903-4630
Team Administrator Email: kpnikolo@buffalo.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Andrew Williams
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 5187447529
Team Social/Recruiter Email: buffalowaterpolo@gmail.com
Pool Address: Buffalo Natatorium, Alumni Arena 108 Alumni Arena, Buffalo, NY 14260
Division: New York
Nickname: Bulls
Long Business Description:

[et_pb_section bb_built="1"][et_pb_row][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Collegiate Water Polo Association