MENU

Men’s Club Team Contact Information

Sort By: School NameDivision
California Polytechnic State University
Gender: Men's
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Club Supervisor: Sarah Hawkins
Club Supervisor Phone: 805-756-7009
Club Supervisor Email: shawki06@calpoly.edu
Team Administrator: Jack Sweet
Team Administrator Phone: 805-657-3458
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: TBA
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Mustangs
California State University – Monterey Bay
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Seaside, CA
Club Supervisor: Rick Dawson
Club Supervisor Phone: 831-582-3123
Club Supervisor Email: rdawson@csumb.edu
Team Administrator: Catalina Dorado
Team Administrator Phone: 858-375-8707
Team Administrator Email: cdorado@csumb.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Catalina Dorado
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 858-375-8707
Team Social/Recruiter Email: cdorado@csumb.edu
Pool Address: CSUMB Aquatic Center 100 Campus Center, Seaside, CA 93955
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Sea Otters
California State University Maritime Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: Vallejo, CA
Club Supervisor: Karen Yoder
Club Supervisor Phone: 707-654-1790
Club Supervisor Email: kyoder@csum.edu
Team Administrator: Matt De Trane
Team Administrator Phone: 707-654-1842
Team Administrator Email: mdetrane@csum.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Eric Bankston
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ebankston@csum.edu
Coach: Matt De Trane
Coach Phone: 707-654-1842
Coach Email: mdetrane@csum.edu
Pool Address: 200 Maritime Academy Drive, Vallejo, CA 94590
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Keelhaulers
California State University-Chico
Gender: Men's
Location: Chico, CA
Club Supervisor: Tony Perez
Club Supervisor Phone: 530 898-5348
Club Supervisor Email: maperez@csuchico.edu
Team Administrator: Matt Collins
Team Administrator Phone: 650 826-9671
Team Administrator Email: mmcollins1@mail.csuchico.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Derek Jackson
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 408 464-3077
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ddjackson@mail.csuchico.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Wildcats
California State University-Long Beach
Gender: Men's
Location: 1250 N Bellflower Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90815
Enrollment: 35,000
Club Supervisor: Brian Coriaty
Club Supervisor Phone: 562-985-7351
Club Supervisor Email: Brian.Coriaty@csulb.edu
Team Administrator: Lucas Johnson
Team Administrator Phone: 619-558-7655
Team Administrator Email: lucas.johnson01@student.csulb.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Andrew Folly
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 209-678-5365
Team Social/Recruiter Email: andrew.folly01@student.csulb.edu
Division: Pacific Coast
California State University-Northridge
Gender: Men's
Location: Northridge, CA
Enrollment: 3,500
Club Supervisor: JP Gale
Club Supervisor Phone: 818-677-8326
Club Supervisor Email: John.gale@csun.edu
Team Administrator: Demetrius Morales
Team Administrator Phone: 323-246-1816
Team Administrator Email: waterpolo@csunas.org
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 818-677-7678
Team Social/Recruiter Email: waterpolo@csunas.org
Pool Address: 18111 Nordhoff Street, Northridge, CA 91330 (Pool is located on east side of campus. Park in the G4 lot and walk towards Redwood Hall. Redwood Hall pool is just North of the Student Rec Center
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Matadors
California State University, Sacramento
Gender: Men's
Location: Sacramento, CA
Club Supervisor: Josh Mandel-Sonner
Club Supervisor Email: joshms@csus.edu
Team Administrator: Alexander Newman
Team Administrator Phone: 925-238-6865
Team Administrator Email: alexandernewman@csus.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Rochelle Mudd
Team Social/Recruiter Email: rmudd@csus.edu
Coach: Mike Saldana
Coach Phone: 916 745 5075
Coach Email: mcsaldana@csus.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Hornets
California-Berkeley, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Berkeley, CA
Club Supervisor: Deanna Hewlett
Club Supervisor Email: dhewlett@berkeley.edu
Team Administrator: David Lindy
Team Administrator Email: ekaj1576@berkeley.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Golden Bears
Long Business Description:

Sierra Pacific Division Champion: 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

California-Davis, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Davis, CA
Club Supervisor: Ben Dao
Club Supervisor Email: bddao@ucdavis.edu
Team Administrator: Aaron Babian
Team Administrator Phone: 650-471-4877
Team Administrator Email: arbabian@ucdavis.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Aggies
California-Irvine, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Irvine, CA
Club Supervisor: Megan Guilfoyle
Club Supervisor Email: mguilfoy@uci.edu
Team Administrator: Luke Burgard
Team Administrator Phone: 714-910-7347
Team Administrator Email: lburgard@uci.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jonathan Ross
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 310-318-4186
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jonathnr@uci.edu
Coach: Oscar Lopez
Coach Phone: 949-373-6764
Pool Address: Crawford Hall, Irvine, CA 92697
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Anteaters
California-Los Angeles, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Los Angeles
Enrollment: 44,947
Club Supervisor: Megan Normansell
Club Supervisor Phone: 310-206-5570
Club Supervisor Email: mnormansell@recreation.ucla.edu
Team Administrator: Jackson Lawrence
Team Administrator Phone: 562-826-7357
Team Administrator Email: jle2023@g.ucla.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Preston Burke
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 619-933-4651
Team Social/Recruiter Email: prestonburke18@gmail.com
Coach: Doug Merkel
Coach Phone: 3105084854
Coach Email: dgmerkel@gmail.com
Pool Address: 114 Easton Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90024
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Bruins
California-Merced, University of
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Merced, CA
Club Supervisor: Earnest Spiller
Club Supervisor Phone: 209-228-4133
Club Supervisor Email: espiller@ucmerced.edu
Team Administrator: Mia Nava
Team Administrator Phone: 805-421-8927
Team Administrator Email: ucmwaterpoloclub@gmail.com
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Bobcats
King Triton
Gender: Men's
Location: La Jolla, CA
Club Supervisor: Jacob Woodhead, Dominic Ackerman
Club Supervisor Phone: 858 534-3996
Club Supervisor Email: dackerman@ucsd.edu
Team Administrator: Malachi Sanders
Team Administrator Phone: 858-442-3953
Team Administrator Email: msanders@ucsd.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Aidan Gleason
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 510-399-3935
Team Social/Recruiter Email: agleason@ucsd.edu
Coach: Hector Sanchez
Website: School Page
Pool Address: Canyonview Aquatic Center, 3390 Vogit Dr., San Diego, CA 92121
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Tritons
California-Santa Barbara, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Enrollment: Annual, Fall Quarter through Spring Quarter
Club Supervisor: Courtney Kraemer
Club Supervisor Phone: 805-893-3908
Club Supervisor Email: ckraemer@ucsb.edu
Team Administrator: Gabriel Albert
Team Administrator Phone: 408 819-4030
Team Administrator Email: ucsbmensclubpolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Gabriel Albert
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 408 819 - 4030
Team Social/Recruiter Email: gabrielalbert@ucsb.edu
Pool Address: Campus Pool, Isla Vista, CA, 93106
Division: Pacific Coast Division
Nickname: Gauchos
California-Santa Cruz, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Club Supervisor: Clint Angus
Club Supervisor Phone: 831-459-4017
Club Supervisor Email: cangus@ucsc.edu
Team Administrator: Austin Young
Team Administrator Phone: 909-894-6212
Team Administrator Email: aujyoung@ucsc.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Banana Slugs
Long Business Description:

•Division III Club Champion: 2010, 2013, and 2014 (co-champion)

•Sierra Pacific Division Champion: 2011

Carleton College
Gender: Men's
Location: Northfield, MN
Club Supervisor: Aaron Chaput
Club Supervisor Phone: 507-222-4483
Club Supervisor Email: achaput@carleton.edu
Team Administrator: Zach Lewis
Team Administrator Phone: 914-574-3581
Team Administrator Email: lewisz@carleton.edu
Division: Heartland
Nickname: The Righteous Babes
Carnegie Mellon University
Gender: Men's
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Club Supervisor: Jarrod Novotny
Club Supervisor Phone: 330-501-6729
Club Supervisor Email: jjnovotn@andrew.cmu.edu
Team Administrator: Alex Rasskin
Team Administrator Phone: 7604920003
Team Administrator Email: arasskin@andrew.cmu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Eugene Yoon
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 3173190868
Team Social/Recruiter Email: elyoon@andrew.cmu.edu
Coach: Will Kragten
Coach Phone: 412-577-6754
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Nickname: Tartans
Central Florida, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Orlando, FL
Club Supervisor: Kristofer Newsome
Club Supervisor Phone: 407-823-0470
Club Supervisor Email: kristofer.newsome@ucf.edu
Team Administrator: Christopher Colin Bryant
Team Administrator Phone: 321-320-1773
Team Administrator Email: CH916246@ucf.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Dylan Pappas
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 954-873-4611
Team Social/Recruiter Email: Pappasdylan2@gmail.com
Pool Address: 4000 Central Florida Blvd, Orlando, FL 32816
Division: Florida
Nickname: Knights
Cincinnati, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Club Supervisor: Jeffery Logsdon
Club Supervisor Phone: 513-556-6115
Club Supervisor Email: logsdojy@ucmail.uc.edu
Team Administrator: Aaron Plvan
Team Administrator Phone: 513-514-9832
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Samuel Moulton
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 937-718-7289
Team Social/Recruiter Email: moultosw@mail.uc.edu
Pool Address: 2820 Bearcat Way, Cincinnati, OH 45221
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Bearcats
Clemson University
Gender: Men's
Location: Clemson, SC
Club Supervisor: Rachel Jones
Club Supervisor Phone: 908-872-5902
Club Supervisor Email: rj2@clemson.edu
Team Administrator: Wayne Hawkins
Team Administrator Phone: 9258189308
Team Administrator Email: whawki2@clemson.edu
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Tigers
Long Business Description:

Southeast Division Champion: 2016

Colby College
Gender: Men's
Location: Waterville, ME
Club Supervisor: Pat Ratke
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-859-4905
Club Supervisor Email: pmratke@colby.edu
Team Administrator: Isaac Marlott
Team Administrator Phone: 630-640-1375
Team Administrator Email: iwmarl23@colby.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Benjamin Rapperport
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 650-804-5662
Team Social/Recruiter Email: brappe23@colby.edu
Coach: Tom Burton
Coach Phone: 914-409-7486
Coach Email: tkburton@colby.edu
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Mules
Colgate University
Gender: Men's
Location: 13 Oak Dr. Hamilton, NY
Enrollment: 12
Club Supervisor: Julie Vair
Club Supervisor Phone: 315-228-7613
Club Supervisor Email: jvair@colgate.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: David Sakara
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: .
Team Social/Recruiter Email: dsakara@colgate.edu
Pool Address: Grace H. Lineberry natatorium Broad Street Hamilton, NY
Division: New York
Nickname: Raiders
Colorado Mesa University
Gender: Men's
Location: Grand Junction, CO
Club Supervisor: Reese Kegans
Club Supervisor Phone: 970-248-1115
Club Supervisor Email: rkegans@coloradomesa.edu
Team Administrator: John Hildebrand
Team Administrator Phone: 970-260-6822
Team Administrator Email: JOHN@AUTOPAYCHECKS.COM
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Mavericks
Colorado School of Mines
Gender: Men's
Location: Golden, CO
Enrollment: 45
Club Supervisor: John Howard
Club Supervisor Phone: 303-273-3646
Club Supervisor Email: jkhoward@mines.edu
Team Administrator: Paul Gallup
Team Administrator Email: pmgallup@mymail.mines.edu
Coach: Andrew Issacson
Coach Phone: 303-981-0961
Pool Address: Colorado School of Mines Pool, 1651 Elm St, Golden, CO 80401
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Orediggers
Colorado State University
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado
Club Supervisor: Allie Bogard
Club Supervisor Email: allie.bogard@colostate.edu
Team Administrator: Cody Rosas
Team Administrator Phone: 9517336253
Team Administrator Email: menswaterpolocsu@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Aidan Champagne
Team Social/Recruiter Email: menswaterpolocsu@gmail.com
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Rams
Colorado, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Boulder, CO
Club Supervisor: Bryan Hostetler
Club Supervisor Phone: 303-492-7244
Club Supervisor Email: bryan.hostetler@colorado.edu
Team Administrator: Patrick Tippens
Team Administrator Email: ptippens18@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Max House
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 831-601-9024
Team Social/Recruiter Email: max.house88@gmail.com
Coach: Adam Hurd
Coach Phone: 925-321-4248
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Buffaloes
Columbia University
Gender: Men's
Location: New York, NY
Club Supervisor: Brian Jines
Club Supervisor Phone: 212-854-4002
Club Supervisor Email: bj2149@columbia.edu
Team Administrator: Jonathan Aizik
Team Administrator Phone: 949-246-6269
Team Administrator Email: ja3302@columbia.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Zach Boies
Team Social/Recruiter Email: zsb2110@columbia.edu
Coach: Akhil Mehta
Coach Phone: ..
Division: New York
Nickname: Lions
Connecticut, University of
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Storrs, CT
Club Supervisor: Zachary Droesch
Club Supervisor Phone: 860 486-1856
Club Supervisor Email: zachary.droesch@uconn.edu
Team Administrator: Jack Bialek
Team Administrator Phone: 949-281-8220
Team Administrator Email: jack.bialek@uconn.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Alessandro Portolano
Team Social/Recruiter Email: alessandro.portolano@uconn.edu
Coach: Jeremy Ryerson
Coach Phone: 860 550-3910
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Huskies
Cornell University
Gender: Men's
Location: Ithaca, N.Y.
Club Supervisor: Yuval Grossman
Club Supervisor Phone: 160-733-93270
Club Supervisor Email: yg73@cornell.edu
Team Administrator: Eric Osband
Team Administrator Email: eo255@cornell.edu
Coach: Yuval Grossman
Coach Phone: 607 339 3270
Coach Email: yg73@cornell.edu
Pool Address: 512 Campus Road Ithaca, NY 14853
Division: New York
Nickname: Big Red
Collegiate Water Polo Association