MENU

Atlantic

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Wake Forest University
Gender: Men's
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Club Supervisor: Dana Lopez
Club Supervisor Phone: 408-823-7216
Club Supervisor Email: lopezd@wfu.edu
Team Administrator: Andrew Calogero Sottosanti
Team Administrator Phone: 484-256-4633
Team Administrator Email: Sottac19@wfu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: David Hooker
Team Social/Recruiter Email: hooked18@wfu.edu
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Demon Deacons
Virginia, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Club Supervisor: Justin Anderson
Club Supervisor Phone: 434-924-3918
Club Supervisor Email: jla8x@virginia.edu
Team Administrator: Ethan Levy
Team Administrator Phone: 404-825-7665
Team Administrator Email: ejl8cj@virginia.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Declan Young
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 757-817-3376
Team Social/Recruiter Email: dry9bwd@virginia.edu
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Cavaliers
Virginia Tech
Gender: Men's
Location: Blacksburg, VA
Club Supervisor: Julie Rhoads
Club Supervisor Phone: 540-231-5616
Club Supervisor Email: jrhoads@vt.edu
Team Administrator: Jeremy Luers
Team Administrator Phone: 410-507-7429
Team Administrator Email: jluers9@vt.edu
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Hokies
United States Naval Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: Annapolis, MD
Club Supervisor: Eric Nordquist
Club Supervisor Phone: 248-978-6096
Team Administrator: Gregory Cameron
Team Administrator Phone: 209-484-1149
Team Administrator Email: m210858@usna.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Sofia DiAntonio
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 732-977-4529
Team Social/Recruiter Email: m211482@usna.edu
Pool Address: Scott Natatorium
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Midshipmen
North Carolina State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Raleigh, NC
Club Supervisor: Ben Strunk
Club Supervisor Phone: 614-470-2145
Club Supervisor Email: bdstrunk@ncsu.edu
Team Administrator: Ricky Cates
Team Administrator Phone: 336-471-4931
Team Administrator Email: waterpoloclub.ncsu@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Aaron Ball
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 408533-5093
Team Social/Recruiter Email: alball@ncsu.edu
Coach: Josh Horner
Coach Phone: 408768-6867
Coach Email: jahorner@ncsu.edu
Assistant Coaches: Ryan Morgan
Pool Address: 2611 Cates Ave. Raleigh, NC 27606
Division: Atlantic
Nickname: Wolfpack
Collegiate Water Polo Association