MENU

Big Ten

Sort By: School NameDivision
Illinois, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Champaign, Illinois
Club Supervisor: Ava Fiandaca
Club Supervisor Phone: 217-244-3997
Club Supervisor Email: clubsports@illinois.edu
Team Administrator: Rebecca Kasner
Team Administrator Phone: 2245008132
Team Administrator Email: rkasner2@illinois.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: illiniwaterpolo@gmail.com
Pool Address: ARC Indoor Pool 201 East Peabody Drive Champaign, IL 61820
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Illini
Iowa, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Iowa City, IA
Club Supervisor: Matt Schaefer
Club Supervisor Phone: 319-467-0602
Club Supervisor Email: matthew-schaefer-1@uiowa.edu
Team Administrator: Brooke Montemayor
Team Administrator Phone: 630-383-1917
Team Administrator Email: alexis-montemayor@uiowa.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Colleen Doyle
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 224-500-1156
Team Social/Recruiter Email: colleen-doyle@uiowa.edu
Coach: Team Leadership
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Hawkeyes
Michigan State University
Gender: Women's
Location: East Lansing, MI
Club Supervisor: Angela L. Michael
Club Supervisor Phone: 517-432-2661
Club Supervisor Email: alm@msu.edu
Team Administrator: Alanah Soriano
Team Administrator Phone: 248-687-9994
Team Administrator Email: soriano6@msu.edu
Pool Address: 308 W. Circle Dr. Rm. 122 East Lansing, MI 48824
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Spartans
Michigan, University of
Gender: Women's
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Club Supervisor: Laurel Hanna
Club Supervisor Phone: 3302317115
Club Supervisor Email: laurelha@umich.edu
Team Administrator: Elaina Baker
Team Administrator Phone: 7343555479
Team Administrator Email: elainab@umich.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Natalie Vadasz
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 7347787180
Team Social/Recruiter Email: nvadasz@umich.edu
Coach: David Abbott
Pool Address: Women’s Club Water Polo 606 E Hoover Ave Ann Arbor, MI 48109-3717
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Wolverines
Ohio State University
Gender: Women's
Location: Columbus, OH
Club Supervisor: Jarrode Davis
Club Supervisor Phone: 614-247-6263
Club Supervisor Email: davis.4839@osu.edu
Team Administrator: Katelyn LaBar
Team Administrator Phone: 937-361-2493
Team Administrator Email: labar.5@osu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jessica Culter
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 513-515-9537
Team Social/Recruiter Email: culter.4@osu.edu
Pool Address: 337 Annie and John Glenn Ave RPAC B147 Columbus, Ohio 43210
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Buckeyes
Collegiate Water Polo Association