MENU

Big Ten

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Wisconsin, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Madison, WI
Club Supervisor: TBA
Club Supervisor Phone: 608-890-1493
Club Supervisor Email: imsports@recwell.wisc.edu
Team Administrator: Christin Fuhrman
Team Administrator Phone: 301-956-6609
Team Administrator Email: badgermenspolo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Will Hope
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 630-536-6012
Coach: Chris Henning
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Badgers
Purdue University
Gender: Men's
Location: West Lafayette, IN
Club Supervisor: Abigail Vorhies
Club Supervisor Phone: 765.496.3031
Club Supervisor Email: avorhies@purdue.edu
Team Administrator: Ryan Alcorn
Team Administrator Phone: 856-979-6990
Team Administrator Email: ralcorn@purdue.edu
Pool Address: France A. Cordiva Recreational Sports Center, 355 N. Martin Jischke Drive, West Lafayette, Ind.
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Boilermakers
Ohio State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Columbus, OH
Club Supervisor: Rick Young
Club Supervisor Phone: 614-292-0889
Club Supervisor Email: young.53@osu.edu
Team Administrator: Donnie Richardson
Team Administrator Phone: 614-398-7754
Team Administrator Email: richardson.1261@osu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Donnie Richardson
Team Social/Recruiter Phone:
Team Social/Recruiter Email: richardson.1261@osu.edu
Coach: Alex Puthoff
Coach Phone: 513-497-1893
Coach Email: amputhoff@gmail.com
Pool Address: MensWaterPoloClub@osu.edu
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Buckeyes
Michigan, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Club Supervisor: Laurel Hanna
Club Supervisor Phone: 734-764-6253
Club Supervisor Email: laurelha@umich.edu
Team Administrator: Sean Underwood
Team Administrator Phone: 734-474-9962
Team Administrator Email: seaner@umich.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ilan Farabi
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 312-307-7255
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ifarabi@umich.edu
Coach: Ivo Dinov
Website: Our Website
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Wolverines
Michigan State University
Gender: Men's
Location: IM West, East Lansing, MI
Enrollment: 53,000
Club Supervisor: Angela Michael
Club Supervisor Phone: 517 432-2661
Club Supervisor Email: alm@msu.edu
Team Administrator: Zach Sneathen
Team Administrator Phone: 517 897-6173
Team Administrator Email: sneathe4@msu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ewan Woolcock
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 517 507-9250
Team Social/Recruiter Email: woolcoc6@msu.edu
Coach: Matt Latham
Coach Phone: 517 648-9323
Pool Address: 393 Chestnut Rd, East Lansing, MI 48824
Division: Big Ten
Nickname: Spartans
Collegiate Water Polo Association