MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Buffalo, University at
Gender: Men's
Location: Buffalo, NY
Club Supervisor: Victoria Morog
Club Supervisor Email: vrmorog@buffalo.edu
Team Administrator: Konstantin Nikolov
Team Administrator Phone: 716-903-4630
Team Administrator Email: kpnikolo@buffalo.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Andrew Williams
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 5187447529
Team Social/Recruiter Email: buffalowaterpolo@gmail.com
Pool Address: Buffalo Natatorium, Alumni Arena 108 Alumni Arena, Buffalo, NY 14260
Division: New York
Nickname: Bulls
Long Business Description:
Bowdoin College
Gender: Women's
Location: Brunswick, Maine
Club Supervisor: Nate Hintze
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-798-4244
Club Supervisor Email: nhintze@bowdoin.edu
Team Administrator: Holly Harris
Team Administrator Phone: 425-877-0709
Team Administrator Email: hharris4@bowdoin.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ismerai Ortiz
Team Social/Recruiter Email: iortiz@bowdoin.edu
Pool Address: Bowdoin College Student Activities 6200 College Station Brunswick, ME 04011
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Polar Bears
Bowdoin College
Gender: Men's
Location: Brunswick, ME
Club Supervisor: Nathan Hintze
Club Supervisor Phone: 207-798-4244
Club Supervisor Email: nhintze@bowdoin.edu
Team Administrator: Holden Hadfield
Team Administrator Phone: 310-740-4208
Team Administrator Email: hhadfiel@bowdoin.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Lorenzo Hess
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 646-629-8482
Team Social/Recruiter Email: lhess@bowdoin.edu
Coach: Jim Doyle
Coach Phone: 207-319-4978
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Polar Bears
Boston University
Gender: Women's
Location: Boston, MA
Enrollment: 32,551
Club Supervisor: Jason Ryan
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-353-2388
Club Supervisor Email: jvryan@bu.edu
Team Administrator: Meredith Fagan
Team Administrator Phone: 5166476910
Team Administrator Email: merfagan@bu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: BU Women’s Polo
Team Social/Recruiter Email: bugirlswaterpolo@gmail.com
Coach: Joanna Chan
Coach Phone: 323 572-3493
Pool Address: Ryan Parsons 915 Commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA 02215
Division: New England
Nickname: Terriers
Boston University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boston, MA
Club Supervisor: Jason Ryan
Club Supervisor Phone: 617-353-2388
Club Supervisor Email: jvryan@bu.edu
Team Administrator: Laith Hijazi
Team Administrator Phone: 860 414-6910
Team Administrator Email: lhijazi@bu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Max Lohse
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 617 335-8883
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mslohse@bu.edu
Coach: Gerard LaFond
Coach Phone: 8186936717
Assistant Coaches: Curtis HonShideler
Website: Website
Facebook: Facebook Page
Pool Address: 915 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA 02215
Directions: Directions
Division: New England
Nickname: Terriers
Collegiate Water Polo Association