MENU

Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Yale University
Gender: Women's
Location: New Haven, CT
Club Supervisor: Tom Migdalski
Club Supervisor Phone: 203-432-2492
Club Supervisor Email: tom.migdalski@yale.edu
Team Administrator: Erin Bailey
Team Administrator Email: erin.bailey@yale.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Juliet Gottfried
Team Social/Recruiter Email: juliet.gottfried@yale.edu
Coach: Jennifer Bookert
Coach Email: jswoyer7@gmail.com
Pool Address: Yale W’s Club Water Polo, Yale Athletic Department, 20 Tower Parkway, New Haven, CT 06511
Division: North Atlantic
Nickname: Bulldogs
Yale University
Gender: Men's
Location: New Haven, CT
Club Supervisor: Tom Migdalski
Club Supervisor Phone: 203-432-2484
Club Supervisor Email: tom.migdalski@yale.edu
Team Administrator: Joey Fern
Team Administrator Phone: 510-326-2339
Team Administrator Email: richard.fern@yale.edu
Division: New England
Nickname: Bulldogs
Xavier University
Gender: Men's
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Club Supervisor: David Wiley
Club Supervisor Phone: 513-745-3094
Club Supervisor Email: wileyd@xavier.edu
Team Administrator: Brycen Gwyn
Team Administrator Phone: 513-509-3981
Team Administrator Email: XUclubWP@gmail.com; gwynb@xavier.edu
Division: Great Lakes
Nickname: Musketeers
Gender: Men's
Location: Laramie, Wyoming
Club Supervisor: Jay McKendall
Club Supervisor Phone: 307-766-6492
Club Supervisor Email: jmckenda@uwyo.edu
Team Administrator: Emma Petersen
Team Administrator Phone: 951-532-3888
Team Administrator Email: epeter20@uwyo.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jason Wahab
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 760-270-7780
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jwahab8@gmail.com
Division: Rocky Mountain
Nickname: Cowboys
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Worcester, MA
Club Supervisor: Ann McCarron
Club Supervisor Phone: 508-831-6541
Club Supervisor Email: amccarron@wpi.edu
Team Administrator: Isaac Petruzziello
Team Administrator Phone: 9789351772
Team Administrator Email: iapetruzziello@wpi.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Megan Varney
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 814-660-1387
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mevarney@wpi.edu
Coach: Kate Gillis
Pool Address: 166 Salisbury St, Worcester, MA 01609
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Engineers
Collegiate Water Polo Association