MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
Alabama, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
Enrollment: 37,665
Club Supervisor: Laura Thomas
Club Supervisor Phone: 205-348-2607
Club Supervisor Email: lwthomas1@ua.edu
Team Administrator: Nick Ward
Team Administrator Phone: 630-877-9488
Team Administrator Email: naward@crimson.ua.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Noble McMaster
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 256-642-9050
Team Social/Recruiter Email: nmcmaster@crimson.ua.edu
Pool Address: Alabama Aquatic Center and Don Gambril Olympic Pool, 1150-1198 Hackberry Ln, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Division: Southeast
Nickname: Crimson Tide
Long Business Description:

Southeast Division Champion: 2017, 2018, 2019

Albright College
Gender: Men's
Location: Reading, PA
Team Administrator: Sarajean Reinert
Team Administrator Phone: 610-763-8721
Team Administrator Email: sarajean.reinert001@albright.edu
Coach: Mark Detterline
Coach Phone: 610-921-7700
Pool Address: Schumo Center, 1800 N 13th St, Reading, PA 19604
Division: Mid-Atlantic
Amherst College
Gender: Men's
Location: Amherst, Mass.
Enrollment: 1,817
Club Supervisor: Billy McBride
Club Supervisor Phone: 413-542-7947
Club Supervisor Email: btmcbride@amherst.edu
Team Administrator: Julia Merrill
Team Administrator Phone: 2035541470
Team Administrator Email: jmerrill22@amherst.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Malcolm Scannell
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 6178034290
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mscannell22@amherst.edu
Pool Address: Pratt Pool, 266 South Pleasant Street Amherst, MA 01002
Division: Colonial
Nickname: Yo-Ho Penguins
Arizona State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Tempe, AZ
Enrollment: 98,146
Club Supervisor: Ethan Cobb
Club Supervisor Phone: 480-965-7689
Club Supervisor Email: edcobb@asu.edu
Team Administrator: Ryan Clark
Team Administrator Phone: 916-742-0512
Team Administrator Email: Ryan.clark1221@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Toby Yoshida
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 808-478-4602
Team Social/Recruiter Email: tryoshid@asu.edu
Coach: Ethan Cobb (Program Coordinator)
Coach Phone: 480-965-7689
Coach Email: edcobb@asu.edu
Pool Address: 601 S College Ave, Tempe, Arizona 85287
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Sun Devils
Arizona, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Tuscon, AZ
Enrollment: 43000
Club Supervisor: Casey Anderson
Club Supervisor Phone: 520-626-1184
Club Supervisor Email: caseyanderson1@email.arizona.edu
Team Administrator: Ryan Salaz
Team Administrator Phone: 909-333-8540
Team Administrator Email: rysalaz@email.arizona.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ian Barton and Jon Miller
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 714-388-7356
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jonathanmiller@email.arizona.edu
Coach: Victor Nguyen
Pool Address: University of Arizona Campus Recreation Pool, 1400 N. Highland Ave., Tucson, A 85719
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Wildcats
Collegiate Water Polo Association