MENU

Men's Club



Sort By: School NameDivision
California Polytechnic State University
Gender: Men's
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Club Supervisor: Sarah Hawkins
Club Supervisor Phone: 805-756-7009
Club Supervisor Email: shawki06@calpoly.edu
Team Administrator: Jack Sweet
Team Administrator Phone: 805-657-3458
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: TBA
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Mustangs
California State University – Monterey Bay
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Seaside, CA
Club Supervisor: Timothy Collins
Club Supervisor Phone: 831-582-4687
Club Supervisor Email: tcollins@csumb.edu
Team Administrator: Arioch M’greene
Team Administrator Phone: 626-422-1401
Team Administrator Email: amgreene@csumb.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Celeste Bustos
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 559-908-5107
Team Social/Recruiter Email: cbustos@csumb.edu
Coach: Travis Leggett
Coach Phone: 818-438-0945
Coach Email: tleggett@csumb.edu
Pool Address: CSUMB Aquatic Center 4113 2nd Ave Seaside, CA 93955
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Sea Otters
California State University Maritime Academy
Gender: Men's
Location: Vallejo, CA
Club Supervisor: Steve Doten
Club Supervisor Phone: 707-654-1842
Club Supervisor Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Team Administrator: Steve Doten
Team Administrator Phone: 707-654-1842
Team Administrator Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Coach: Steve Doten
Coach Phone: 707-654-1842
Coach Email: sdoten@csum.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Keelhaulers
Long Business Description:

Sierra Pacific Division Champion: 2019

California State University-Chico
Gender: Men's
Location: Chico, CA
Club Supervisor: Tony Perez
Club Supervisor Phone: 530-898-5348
Club Supervisor Email: maperez@csuchico.edu
Team Administrator: Layne Stanley
Team Administrator Phone: 6503330055
Team Administrator Email: laynehstanley@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Matt Collins
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 650826-9671
Team Social/Recruiter Email: mmcollins1@mail.csuchico.edu
Division: Sierra Pacific
Nickname: Wildcats
California State University-Long Beach
Gender: Men's
Location: 1250 N Bellflower Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90815
Enrollment: 35,000
Club Supervisor: Brian Coriaty
Club Supervisor Phone: 562-985-7351
Club Supervisor Email: Brian.Coriaty@csulb.edu
Team Administrator: Kai Kirsch
Team Administrator Phone: 510-410-2630
Team Administrator Email: kai.kirsch@student.csulb.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Dean Frizzell
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 7142699733
Team Social/Recruiter Email: dean.frizzell@student.csulb.edu
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: 49ers
Collegiate Water Polo Association