MENU

Southwest

Sort By: School NameDivision
Arizona State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Tempe, AZ
Enrollment: 98,146
Club Supervisor: Ethan Cobb
Club Supervisor Phone: 480-965-7689
Club Supervisor Email: edcobb@asu.edu
Team Administrator: Ryan Clark
Team Administrator Phone: 916-742-0512
Team Administrator Email: Ryan.clark1221@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Toby Yoshida
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 808-478-4602
Team Social/Recruiter Email: tryoshid@asu.edu
Coach: Ethan Cobb (Program Coordinator)
Coach Phone: 480-965-7689
Coach Email: edcobb@asu.edu
Pool Address: 601 S College Ave, Tempe, Arizona 85287
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Sun Devils
Arizona, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Tuscon, AZ
Enrollment: 43000
Club Supervisor: Casey Anderson
Club Supervisor Phone: 520-626-1184
Club Supervisor Email: caseyanderson1@email.arizona.edu
Team Administrator: Ryan Salaz
Team Administrator Phone: 909-333-8540
Team Administrator Email: rysalaz@email.arizona.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Ian Barton and Jon Miller
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 714-388-7356
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jonathanmiller@email.arizona.edu
Coach: Victor Nguyen
Pool Address: University of Arizona Campus Recreation Pool, 1400 N. Highland Ave., Tucson, A 85719
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Wildcats
California State University-Northridge
Gender: Men's
Location: Northridge, CA
Club Supervisor: JP Gale
Club Supervisor Phone: 818 677 8326
Club Supervisor Email: John.gale@csun.edu
Team Administrator: Kirsten LeDuc
Team Administrator Phone: 805 261 9166
Team Administrator Email: Kirsten.leduc.172@my.csun.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: csunwpc@gmail.com
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Matadors
California-Irvine, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Irvine, CA
Club Supervisor: Megan Guilfoyle
Club Supervisor Email: mguilfoy@uci.edu
Team Administrator: Zachary Pashkutz
Team Administrator Phone: 714-273-9873
Team Administrator Email: zpashkut@uci.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Pierre Crouzet
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 559-791-5222
Team Social/Recruiter Email: pcrouzet@uci.edu
Coach: Nick Cecchi
Coach Phone: 714-397-2375
Pool Address: Crawford Hall, Irvine, CA 92697
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Anteaters
California-San Diego, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: La Jolla, CA
Club Supervisor: Jacob Woodhead, Dominic Ackerman
Club Supervisor Phone: 858 534-3996
Club Supervisor Email: dackerman@ucsd.edu
Team Administrator: Jack Harper
Team Administrator Phone: 858-926-8781
Team Administrator Email: jrharper@ucsd.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Sachin Okuma
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 713-614-0233
Team Social/Recruiter Email: sachin.okuma@gmail.com
Coach: Hector Sanchez
Pool Address: Canyonview Aquatic Center, 3390 Vogit Dr., San Diego, CA 92121
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Tritons
Collegiate Water Polo Association