MENU

Southwest

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
Arizona State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Tempe, AZ
Enrollment: 98,146
Club Supervisor: Ethan Cobb
Club Supervisor Phone: 480-965-7689
Club Supervisor Email: edcobb@asu.edu
Team Administrator: Ryan Clark
Team Administrator Phone: 916-742-0512
Team Administrator Email: Ryan.clark1221@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Toby Yoshida
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 808-478-4602
Team Social/Recruiter Email: tryoshid@asu.edu
Coach: Ethan Cobb (Program Coordinator)
Coach Phone: 480-965-7689
Coach Email: edcobb@asu.edu
Pool Address: 601 S College Ave, Tempe, Arizona 85287
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Sun Devils
Arizona, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Tuscon, AZ
Enrollment: 43000
Club Supervisor: Kelly Miller
Club Supervisor Phone: 520-621-4709
Club Supervisor Email: kellymiller1@arizona.edu
Team Administrator: Samuel Taylor
Team Administrator Phone: 214-577-3037
Team Administrator Email: swtaylor@arizona.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Brody Burk
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 5035229276
Team Social/Recruiter Email: broderickburk@arizona.edu
Coach: Hannah Harvey
Coach Phone: 559-250-9604
Pool Address: University of Arizona Campus Recreation Pool, 1400 N. Highland Ave., Tucson, A 85719
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Wildcats
California State University-Northridge
Gender: Men's
Location: Northridge, CA
Enrollment: 3,500
Club Supervisor: JP Gale
Club Supervisor Phone: 818-677-8326
Club Supervisor Email: John.gale@csun.edu
Team Administrator: Demetrius Morales
Team Administrator Phone: 323-246-1816
Team Administrator Email: waterpolo@csunas.org
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 818-677-7678
Team Social/Recruiter Email: waterpolo@csunas.org
Pool Address: 18111 Nordhoff Street, Northridge, CA 91330 (Pool is located on east side of campus. Park in the G4 lot and walk towards Redwood Hall. Redwood Hall pool is just North of the Student Rec Center
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Matadors
California-Irvine, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Irvine, CA
Club Supervisor: Megan Guilfoyle
Club Supervisor Email: mguilfoy@uci.edu
Team Administrator: Luke Burgard
Team Administrator Phone: 714-910-7347
Team Administrator Email: lburgard@uci.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Jonathan Ross
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 310-318-4186
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jonathnr@uci.edu
Coach: Oscar Lopez
Coach Phone: 949-373-6764
Pool Address: Crawford Hall, Irvine, CA 92697
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Anteaters
King Triton
Gender: Men's
Location: La Jolla, CA
Club Supervisor: Jacob Woodhead, Dominic Ackerman
Club Supervisor Phone: 858 534-3996
Club Supervisor Email: dackerman@ucsd.edu
Team Administrator: Malachi Sanders
Team Administrator Phone: 858-442-3953
Team Administrator Email: msanders@ucsd.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Aidan Gleason
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 510-399-3935
Team Social/Recruiter Email: agleason@ucsd.edu
Coach: Hector Sanchez
Website: School Page
Pool Address: Canyonview Aquatic Center, 3390 Vogit Dr., San Diego, CA 92121
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Tritons
Collegiate Water Polo Association