MENU

Southwest

Sort By: School NameDivision
(Reset)
San Diego, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: San Diego, CA
Club Supervisor: Jeff Cirillo
Club Supervisor Phone: 619-260-4275
Club Supervisor Email: jcirillo@sandiego.edu
Team Administrator: Luke Prendiville
Team Administrator Email: lprendiville@sandiego.edu
Coach: Michelle Perkins
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Toreros
San Diego State University
Gender: Men's
Location: San Diego, CA
Club Supervisor: DeJuan Benford
Club Supervisor Phone: 6195944280
Club Supervisor Email: dbenford@sdsu.edu
Team Administrator: Jake Keville
Team Administrator Phone: 619-977-1810
Team Administrator Email: sdsuclubwaterpolo.mens@gmail.com
Coach: Keary Schlactus
Coach Phone: 503-260-4337
Coach Email: kschlact@yahoo.com
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Aztecs
Long Business Description:

National Collegiate Club Champion: 2017

King Triton
Gender: Men's
Location: La Jolla, CA
Club Supervisor: Jacob Woodhead, Dominic Ackerman
Club Supervisor Phone: 858 534-3996
Club Supervisor Email: dackerman@ucsd.edu
Team Administrator: Parker Knopf
Team Administrator Phone: 951-317-1218
Team Administrator Email: pknopf@ucsd.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Malachi Sanchez
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 858-442-3953
Team Social/Recruiter Email: msanders@ucsd.edu
Coach: Hector Sanchez
Pool Address: Canyonview Aquatic Center, 3390 Vogit Dr., San Diego, CA 92121
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Tritons
California-Irvine, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Irvine, CA
Club Supervisor: Megan Guilfoyle
Club Supervisor Email: mguilfoy@uci.edu
Team Administrator: Zachary Pashkutz
Team Administrator Phone: 714-273-9873
Team Administrator Email: zpashkut@uci.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Pierre Crouzet
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 559-791-5222
Team Social/Recruiter Email: pcrouzet@uci.edu
Coach: Nick Cecchi
Coach Phone: 714-397-2375
Pool Address: Crawford Hall, Irvine, CA 92697
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Anteaters
California State University-Northridge
Gender: Men's
Location: Northridge, CA
Club Supervisor: JP Gale
Club Supervisor Phone: 818 677 8326
Club Supervisor Email: John.gale@csun.edu
Team Administrator: Kirsten LeDuc
Team Administrator Phone: 805 261 9166
Team Administrator Email: Kirsten.leduc.172@my.csun.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: csunwpc@gmail.com
Division: Southwest
Nickname: Matadors
Collegiate Water Polo Association