MENU

Pacific Coast

Sort By: School NameDivision
California Polytechnic State University
Gender: Men's
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Club Supervisor: Sarah Hawkins
Club Supervisor Phone: 805-756-7009
Club Supervisor Email: shawki06@calpoly.edu
Team Administrator: Joseph Secard
Team Administrator Phone: 909-270-8106
Team Administrator Email: jsecard@calpoly.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Harrison Woods
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 559-288-8202
Team Social/Recruiter Email: hwoods@calpoly.edu
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Mustangs
California State University-Long Beach
Gender: Men's
Location: 1250 N Bellflower Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90815
Enrollment: 35,000
Club Supervisor: Brian Coriaty
Club Supervisor Phone: 562-985-7351
Club Supervisor Email: Brian.Coriaty@csulb.edu
Team Administrator: Kai Kirsch
Team Administrator Phone: 510-410-2630
Team Administrator Email: kai.kirsch@student.csulb.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Dean Frizzell
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 7142699733
Team Social/Recruiter Email: dean.frizzell@student.csulb.edu
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: 49ers
California-Los Angeles, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Los Angeles
Enrollment: 44,947
Club Supervisor: Megan Normansell
Club Supervisor Phone: 310-206-5570
Club Supervisor Email: mnormansell@recreation.ucla.edu
Team Administrator: Jackson Lawrence
Team Administrator Phone: 562-826-7357
Team Administrator Email: jle2023@g.ucla.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Preston Burke
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 619-933-4651
Team Social/Recruiter Email: prestonburke18@gmail.com
Coach: Doug Merkel
Coach Phone: 3105084854
Coach Email: dgmerkel@gmail.com
Pool Address: 114 Easton Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90024
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Bruins
California-Santa Barbara, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Enrollment: Annual, Fall Quarter through Spring Quarter
Club Supervisor: Courtney Kraemer
Club Supervisor Phone: 805-893-3908
Club Supervisor Email: ckraemer@ucsb.edu
Team Administrator: Brian Kent
Team Administrator Phone: 909 213-6964
Pool Address: Campus Pool, Isla Vista, CA, 93106
Division: Pacific Coast Division
Nickname: Gauchos
Southern California, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Club Supervisor: Jason Moran
Club Supervisor Phone: 213-821-2522
Club Supervisor Email: moranjas@usc.edu
Team Administrator: Mitch Fargo
Team Administrator Phone: 909-957-4886
Team Administrator Email: uscwaterpoloclub@gmail.com
Coach: Chad D
Coach Phone: 508-801-4163
Assistant Coaches: Justin N 818-554-3075
Division: Pacific Coast
Nickname: Trojans
Collegiate Water Polo Association