MENU

Florida

Sort By: School NameDivision
Central Florida, University of
Gender: Men's
Location: Orlando, FL
Club Supervisor: Andrea Snead
Club Supervisor Phone: 407-823-2408
Club Supervisor Email: andrea.snead@ucf.edu
Team Administrator: Christopher McGee
Team Administrator Phone: 407-937-8527
Team Administrator Email: ucf.mens.water.polo@gmail.com
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Tom Moore
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 321-245-1616
Team Social/Recruiter Email: ucf.mens.water.polo@gmail.com
Coach: Stephen Mullens
Coach Phone: 407-497-8213
Coach Email: kmullens@att.net
Pool Address: 4000 Central Florida Blvd, Orlando, FL 32816
Division: Florida
Nickname: Knights
Florida Atlantic University
Gender: Men's
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Club Supervisor: TBA
Club Supervisor Phone: 561-297-4512
Club Supervisor Email: sportclubs@fau.edu
Team Administrator: William Oliver
Team Administrator Phone: 5619625145
Team Administrator Email: woliver2019@fau.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Juan Olave
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 7863718191
Team Social/Recruiter Email: jolave2017@fau.edu
Coach: Ira Berke
Coach Phone: 5613744599
Coach Email: iraberke@gmail.com
Division: Florida
Nickname: Owls
Florida Gulf Coast University
Gender: Co-Ed
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Club Supervisor: Zach McMahon
Club Supervisor Phone: 239-590-7332
Club Supervisor Email: zmmcmahon@fgcu.edu
Team Administrator: Kaia Hein
Team Administrator Email: kmhein0192@eagle.fgcu.edu
Coach: Michael Nee
Coach Phone: 904-553-6843
Division: Florida
Nickname: Eagles
Florida International University
Gender: Men's
Location: Miami, FL
Enrollment: 58,787
Team Administrator: Hamzah Masri
Team Administrator Phone: 754-368-2423
Team Administrator Email: hmasr003@fiu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Contact: Allen Alfonso
Team Social/Recruiter Phone: 786-740-9595
Team Social/Recruiter Email: aalfo150@fiu.edu
Coach: Unknown
Florida State University
Gender: Men's
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Club Supervisor: Brandon Corley
Club Supervisor Phone: 850-645-0923
Club Supervisor Email: bcorley@fsu.edu
Team Administrator: Victor Faynberg
Team Administrator Phone: 954-802-9191
Team Administrator Email: vdf19@my.fsu.edu
Team Social/Recruiter Email: floridastatewaterpolo@gmail.com
Pool Address: Bobby E Leach Recreation Center
Division: Florida
Nickname: Seminoles
Collegiate Water Polo Association